play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good garage for used cars

    By Glen B on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good cars with genuine low mileage. Well established business that has been there for years


  • 5

    Great attention to detail

    By Arthur P on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car we have purchased from M & I Autos. The service was excellent as always.


  • 5

    Professional & hassle-free!

    By Carmen E on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & efficient. We were helped us with any queries we had in a friendly & informative manner. The sale went through smoothly & quickly, with M&I taking care of all the paperwork. A totally hassle-free experience, thank you M&I!


  • 5

    Straight forward, reasonably priced motor traders

    By Domimic H on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    M & I autos were recommended to us by friends and we have since purchased 2 cars from them and recommended them to other friends. All of our dealings have been very positive and where there have been any issues these have been resolved straight away with no fuss.


  • 5

    Good Local Car Dealership

    By Jack D on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Local friendly service with a good selection of vehicles. Not 'pushy' in any way allowing the customer to feel relaxed whilst making an informed decision under no pressure. Very efficient. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Diatsu terios

    By John S on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    M and I were great friendly and honest can not fault them in any way .they could not of made buying A car from them any easyer .10 out 10 customer service .


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Susan I on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car at a good price with low mileage. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this car dealer if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great cars!

    By Fiona K on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car! Good dealership would go back and recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended car sales!

    By Lucy S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant honest service! As a single female purchasing a first car for my daughter I was thoroughly impressed by the service I was offered by M & I Autos. First class car purchased.


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Kieran E on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from M + I Autos. Friendly service from the team.