play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cant fault them

    By colin M on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with,very friendly and polite and not pushy


  • 5

    Buying in lockdown was a cince.

    By sally P on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very efficient. This is the second time I and my family have used them and happy both times.


  • 5

    Happy with our new car

    By mary W on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our new car this morning the hand over went very well the service we received was excellent the team were very friendly and informative


  • 5

    Goodles all round service

    By len B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly people to deal with no pushy sales, they go the extra mile to accommodate I can highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent, would give more than a 5 star rating.

    By peter B on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb selection of cars all checked over and all in excellent condition. Brought a car from them last weekend, excellent service couldn't do enough for you, very genuine garage. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent. Highly Recommend.

    By melanie F on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. From start to finish the transaction went smoothly. Very personable. Highly recommend. 6 Stars ******


  • 5

    M&I Auto Car Sale

    By jenny W on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and superb service.Nothing too much trouble .....5 Star


  • 5

    Good service

    By david O on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a listening crew of Michael and Ian on buying a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Our experience of buying another car

    By david H on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was excellent they sales man Ian could not do enough for us and this is the second car that we have brought from them and I still have the first car that we brought and have had no problems at all even after six years


  • 5

    Car for my daughter

    By stefan M on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very smooth from start to finish. Process of buying made very easy.