play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 499 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and receptive to requests and questions regarding the vehicle. They were also transparent and were good at explaining the necessary steps. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and quick

    By ZAK WITHEY on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming easy to deal with fast and simple transaction at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    By maria waterer on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with a lovely gentleman named Glen he was really helpful explaining everything about the car we were buying and gave us a good deal would definitely recommend M & I Autos 10/10


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very genuine owner of his business,that knows his profession very well and prides himself on giving the very best advise and expert service you could ask for, when buying our Skoda Hatchback which we are delghted with. Sandra &Derek Griffin.


  • 5

    By camilla pugh on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and professional.


  • 5

    I think I've said everything I need to say. Excellent!!!

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good & helpful. We are very pleased with the service we received


  • 5

    Fab service, excellent quality low mileage cars Now on my 4th car from them

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff offering a first class service with superb quality, low mileage cars. I won’t shop anywhere else and have just purchased my 4th car from them. Can’t recommend this company highly enough - a rarity in this day and age


  • 5

    By RICHARD SMITH on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Consistently good service whether you are buying, selling or having cars serviced. Always well finished quality cars for sale. I've both and sold several cars here and will continue to do so


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure very relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Great cars, great service

    By simon butler on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! They had the car that I wanted at a great price. They were friendly and helpful. I would recommend their garage