play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New purchased

    By john B on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my purchased with M&I garage. They were Very helpful. And knows what exactly what they doing. They specialised .reliable ,low mileage cars .its deffo worth visiting.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By mandy W on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the friendly and good customer service when purchasing first car for my daughter. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Buying a quality second hand car

    By stephen michael T on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and a helpful process in buying my car. I was happy with the part exchange on my old car. The whole process was quick and i feel happy with the result. They offer a good after sales service too


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By gloria E on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Ford Fusion from M&I Autos in excellent condition and low mileage an upgrade from my Ford Escort bought from them in 2000 giving me 19 years good driving. I would recommend M&I Autos for their excellent service


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgeable

    By gerry H on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A helpful, knowledgeable and friendly manner led to a hassle free experience and a fair price agreed


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By tracey S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a new car can be a bit of a nightmare for a lady, but I found all staff at M & I Autos to be so helpful and very professional especially Ian. I literally found the car I wanted on Thursday afternoon, and was driving away my new Avensis on the Friday lunchtime. On my test drive I noticed a small noise from the back brakes, no quibbling, new brake pads put on the following morning, great peace of mind. Great selection of cars nothing seems to be too much trouble, so I would recommend you visit M & I Autos when you are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo Purchase

    By chloe H on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car here- friendly service, able to test drive on my own and agreed fair price. Car collected in a good serviced and valeted condition.


  • 5

    Honestly the best

    By MAX G on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am a serving member of the Armed Forces, my standards are very high. I can honestly say, my family and I will not go anywhere else...just not worth the hassel risking it, when they are so good. Even when am working in different parts of the country, I will always travel to go to M & I Autos, thats how much i value their service, they are fantastic. You will not be disappointed


  • 5

    above and beyond

    By bill H on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found them very polite and friendly and did not talk you into buying anyone of there cars but the service was excellent and would recomend them to friends.


  • 5

    Trading in my car

    By anne S on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, reliable and always go the extra mile. Would have no problem recommending these guys to anyone. Great family business