play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car for us

    By ROBIN A on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, we would highly recommend them. We have never been treated so well before when buying a used car.


  • 5

    Extremely Professional!

    By Jade W on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and was willing to answer questions. Really great service. Only 1 of the staff was a little rude on the phone when I called but all the rest were extremely professional and ready to help with literally all me or my parents needed each time we visited the garage!


  • 5

    Great Service at G&I Autos

    By Jean H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to G&I Autos on the recommendation of a friend and I wasn’t disappointed. These guys really care about their customers and nothing is too much trouble. They deserve a 5 Star rating. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Declan M on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good product range, at okay prices. Great warranty and very helpful with any faults you find in the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Teresa W on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and the team were outstanding and couldn't do enough for us. The easiest way I've ever bought a car. Stress and hassle free and I left confident everything was in hand. I've also got a fantastic car too. Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied customers

    By Denise W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who are helpful, but not pushy - leaving you to decide, but happy to answer your questions - making the buying process easy and effortless. This is our third car from M & I Autos and we are always very satisfied with their service and quality of cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful throughout.

    By Joyce P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    All good. Excellent advice which helped us to make the right choice. Nothing was too much trouble regarding seeing the car, it’s history & test drive.


  • 5

    Great experience!!!

    By Ahmed Mohammed A on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the personal experience I had with M and I Autos I can now understand why they have such good reviews. They are genuine people that care about thier customers. They were not pushing to make the sale, gave enough space and privacy for myself and the technician I hired to inspect the car. After I purchased the car they MOT'd and serviced it, changd break pads and battery! They even went above and beyond and purchased a warrenty with the battery on thier on expense. This obviously a buisness that knows how to care for thier customers. As a very picky car buyer I feel lucky to have dealt with M and I Autos . I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Quality cars at decent prices

    By Andrew M on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    M&I Autos sell good quality cars at decent prices. All the cars are well presented and have good histories.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Tracey B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A delight to do business with! All without any problems and can’t do enough for us. I love the car. Thank you so much