play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Diatsu terios

    By John S on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    M and I were great friendly and honest can not fault them in any way .they could not of made buying A car from them any easyer .10 out 10 customer service .


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Susan I on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car at a good price with low mileage. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this car dealer if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great cars!

    By Fiona K on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car! Good dealership would go back and recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended car sales!

    By Lucy S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant honest service! As a single female purchasing a first car for my daughter I was thoroughly impressed by the service I was offered by M & I Autos. First class car purchased.


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Kieran E on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from M + I Autos. Friendly service from the team.


  • 5

    Super Service.

    By Claire B on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care, not pushy or overbearing. A fair price paid for a car in a trusting and honest way. I would thoroughly recommend a visit for anyone seeking a quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samantha D on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    M & I autos were fab. The service and experience we had when purchasing our car was excellent. Highly recommend using them.


  • 5

    It was stress free and easy perfect for anyone !!

    By Amy L on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car but I had an absolutely amazing experience due to the extremely helpful and kind people there, would recommend to anyone!!!


  • 5

    Relaxed & no pushy sales

    By Karen M on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the whole process of buying my son's first car without being pushy ! Will definitely use them again !


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car

    By Andrew M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were made welcome at our time not rushed and we asked many questions and got the right reply we wanted as some questions we knew And we got what we wanted in a happy sale