play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 422 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, easy and pretty good

    By james H on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy process of buying a car, didnt have to wait long to get it delivered, overall pretty good.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By anastasiia G on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman. Very Helpful. Good quality car. Delivered to home.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By lisa H on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, we part exchanged our car and very happy


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By stephen S on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    easy to do business with, thorough, friendly, genuine


  • 5

    Great service!

    By samantha S on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service every time! I have brought every one of my cars from here, they are always very fair and the cars are always reliable.


  • 5

    Fiesta St

    By ryan J on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described , staff were very friendly and was worth travelling to look at the car


  • 5

    Always recommend.

    By bethany G on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trustful garage which I would highly recommend who deliver top quality service got there customers. Just purchased a Nissan Juke and the service was amazing. Thankyou


  • 5

    used car sale

    By robert michael C on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service,friendly people,got what i wanted


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Corsa

    By lynda dawn B on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at M&I autos were a pleasure to deal with. They have been in the business many years and are all knowledgeable, friendly and put you under no pressure when looking at cars. It would be my first place to return to when looking for another used car.


  • 5

    Nina , Southampton

    By nina eileen W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was such an easy process to buy our new car. Very polite staff , efficient and sorted it very quickly. Very happy indeed . Thank you M&I