play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy

    By stan P on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant owners and the car was presented as per the advertisement; good advice given;


  • 5

    Mini clubman

    By matt W on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and very helpful employees at the garage. Very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Found just what we had been looking for

    By brenda A on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people, very helpful and made us feel very welcome and confident in our purchase.


  • 5

    Great service

    By david R on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of vehicles, no hard sell, great service.


  • 5

    New car amazing service

    By sarah N on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car software and features fully explained. They really took the time through out the entire sale. Very happy with their service.


  • 5

    Very courteous and diligent attending to all our n

    By keith F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By keith W on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    knowledgeable and helpful and flexible resolving problems quickly. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy with our new car

    By aaron M on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with our new car and with the service we received, thanks.


  • 5

    buying a used car

    By lena M on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service received salesman very friendly and not pushy makes it more enjoyable when choosing a car would highly recommend would use again


  • 5

    A great experience and a lovely car

    By oliver D on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was a pleasure from start to finish - I would highly recommend M&I to anyone in the market for a quality used car. You just get the impression that they're in it for the long haul and so are more interested in keeping their customers happy than making a quick profit.