play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 499 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really well prepared and presented vehicle

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really knowledgeable salesman and mechanic and a really well prepared and presented vehicle. Delighted with our new car!


  • 5

    Happy to deal with them

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service with no pressure being put on the sale. Would recommend them to anyone. They delivered the car in tip top condition.


  • 5

    Great choice of cars

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really very well presented cars and lots of choice. Friendly and helpful service would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful service.

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone, pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Stress free purchase.

    By clive bartlett on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a very low mileage Peugeot 107 from M&I Autos, and was very happy with the service I received. I was able to take it for a test drive on my own, so no pressure there. I traded in my old vehicle, but had lost the log book, M&I sorted this out for me. Before I collected my car it was serviced and cleaned inside and out. From start to finish the purchase of vehicle was made as stress free as possible. I found the staff very amiable and the whole process very relaxed. I can recommend anyone to visit their website for a selection of vehicles, there are normally a number of low mileage vehicles to choose from. I would not have any doubts about recommending M&I Autos to anyone.


  • 5

    Good selection of used cars!

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my new car, very professional service good selection of used cars. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer who sold me the car performed above and beyond the call of duty. The car was delivered to a place convenient for me both to view and pick up. The dealer answered all my questions satisfactorily and provided all the relevant documentation. My only (very minor) complaint is that most dealers (including mine) don't seem to take a profile picture of the car from the side which means you can't properly see its shape from that angle.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful with no pressure made buying my car so easy , felt very confident with them, this is my second car I’ve purchased from them and will certainly go back again.


  • 5

    By sharon saunders on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff,everything explained well,nothing was too much trouble..very pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent, will go there everytime for the next vehicle.

    By susan godley on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle purchased from M.&I. Auto's Ashurst, and when we needed to look for another vehicle this was the first place we looked at. They have a good selection of vehicles at market prices, they seem honest and whilst we have not had any issues with the vehicles, we can bring back any time if a problem. Would recommend their warm friendly service.