play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful, no pressure to buy.

    By Barbara C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have bought our last three cars through M & I and have never had any issues with them. Everyone really helpful and friendly, never feel pressured.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Keith A on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always ,been using this place for over 20yrs ,never been anywhere else ,purchased several vehicles over the years ,never any problems ,and been very well looked after .


  • 5

    A joy to make a deal.

    By James G on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A joy to buy from M&I Autos. Very approachable staff. Communication was on point. Very smooth transaction and have gain a very reliable car from them. 10/10 for everything. Many thanks guys.


  • 5

    Courteous and helpful

    By Anna P on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am so pleased with the used car I have just bought from M & I Autos Ashurst, and with the service I received. They couldn't have been more friendly , courteous and helpful. I was about to go away when I heard they had the kind of car of I was looking for, and they held it for me until I was able to go and see it. They answered my questions openly and made the purchase as easy as it could be.


  • 5

    Firstclass

    By Ken H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service very friendly staff and helpful would recommend this garage to other people


  • 5

    Always a pleasure to deal with

    By David W on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have bought several cars from M&I over last few years. Always found them to be helpful and courteous. All the cars we have purchased have been reliable and not let us down. Good selection of low mileage cars to be had.


  • 5

    great choice. recommended

    By Jacqueline G on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    a great choice of used cars and friendly, knowledgeable staff. M and i were recommended to me and i would not hesitate to recommend them to others


  • 5

    Buying from abroad

    By Boudewijn D on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car I seen online. They picked me up from the airport. The car was exactly as described. A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    I recommend M&I for buying your second hand car

    By Dean P on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. 2nd car from M&I Autos and would highly recommend. Their attention detail and integrity is way above my expectations of a second hand car garage. There were some minor issues on the car that we wanted to buy and all put right by M&I with no quibbles, or extra cost. They even noticed a minor fault with the radio and fixed this prior to us taking the car.


  • 5

    Excellent salesman, absolute gentleman

    By Lee B on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with M & I Autos. Absolute Gentleman to deal with, they know the trade and truly are car people! No number of questions are too many for them and a lovely phone call the next day to check I’m happy with the car! Good old fashion dealer that I wish there was many more off!