play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 422 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Honda Jazz

    By carel G on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car is as they described it, good. I've just driven it from near Southampton to where we live in the NW of Scotland and there were no problems.


  • 5

    Friendly and excellent cars

    By JACK W on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and very accommodating, went to view a car on a Friday and drove away with it the following Wednesday, very happy with it all


  • 5

    Very nice car dealer in the forest

    By steven P on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and the car received a new MOT on the same day . Good location, easy to reach


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By gemma M on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a Vauxhall Corsa from this garage the customer service I received was great and I’m extremely happy with my car


  • 5

    Outstanding service... thank you

    By julia B on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service, very attentive.... would highly recommend


  • 5

    Absolute Spot On Service From Start To Finish.

    By paul L on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with M&I Autos for several years now and always found them to deliver a quality service. Hence the reason I am a returning customer. I have just purchased my third vehicle from them. A large selection of quality well priced cars in the forecourt. Very courteous and helpful staff. ( Glen dealt with my most recent purchase. Great helpful chap. He organised the service the MOT the tax and the conveyance of sake and trade in. Car was immaculate when I picked it up. Came with warranty which I know will be fine. So all in all best all round car dealers you will come across in the area. Great place great team quality cars.


  • 5

    Everything you want when buying a car

    By jack W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient! The staff were unbelievably helpful, couldn’t do more for you! The stock of cars were all in perfect condition inside and out and very reasonable prices, would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Good quality cars.

    By sandra S on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at M & I Autos were very friendly and helpful. Good selection of used cars and I bought a Honda Jazz which was very clean, tidy and in good condition with low mileage. Lovely to drive.


  • 5

    100% Thank you again M & I Autos.

    By emma L on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service received from M & I Autos was 100% from start to finish when purchasing my new vehicle from them. Prompt, friendly, thorough and extremely helpful. I would highly recommended them. As a family we have bought from M & I Autos over the years and their reputation locally is of high reputable standards.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By john L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at M&I autos were a pleasure to deal with. Great stock of quality used cars and I would definitely recommend and buy from again. Thank you M & I.