play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiesta St

    By ryan J on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described , staff were very friendly and was worth travelling to look at the car


  • 5

    Always recommend.

    By bethany G on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trustful garage which I would highly recommend who deliver top quality service got there customers. Just purchased a Nissan Juke and the service was amazing. Thankyou


  • 5

    used car sale

    By robert michael C on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service,friendly people,got what i wanted


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Corsa

    By lynda dawn B on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at M&I autos were a pleasure to deal with. They have been in the business many years and are all knowledgeable, friendly and put you under no pressure when looking at cars. It would be my first place to return to when looking for another used car.


  • 5

    Nina , Southampton

    By nina eileen W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was such an easy process to buy our new car. Very polite staff , efficient and sorted it very quickly. Very happy indeed . Thank you M&I


  • 5

    We bought a p/x cheapie for our daughter.

    By peter R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We only bought a cheap car but they were very friendly and helpful. Completed the transaction quickly and easily.


  • 5

    Would highly revomend

    By LINDA G on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic lovely company to deal with Glen very helpful


  • 5

    Happy Customer Again

    By graham C on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought here.I had 4 years hassle free motoring with a highly reliable car Traded my old car in Excellent car very low mileage immaculate interior and full service history Not pushy in ANY way Old fashioned good honest service One of the reasons I had no hesitation with buying from this garage again with confidence.


  • 5

    Hyundai I10

    By christopher S on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to Mike, Ian and the team. Great car, great price and as always a wonderful service.


  • 5

    Bought a caravan from M&I autos .

    By dave I on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a caravan from m&i , it was a pleasure to do business with them, the people we met were friendly, honest and very helpful with out being pushy, the caravan we purchased was as described and fairly priced , the whole experience was very positive.