play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 362 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Old school honest garage

    By lynn B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly genuine garage! Blind buying a car can be scary! With these guys it was a pleasure and was everything I expected. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Always an excellent experience

    By angela S on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I previously bought a Honda Jazz from them which was excellent so had no hesitation in going back to them when I wanted to replace it. I have just bought a Skoda Citigo from them which I am thrilled with. Everyone is so helpful and nothing is too much trouble I would highly recommend buying a car from them, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Mi autos excellent!!

    By nicola P on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the moment I walked through the door. Can’t fault them


  • 5

    First time visit

    By robert W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am a first time customer with M&I Autos, they seem like a very genuine trader, no pushy sales patter, very obliging collection times even after closing hours. They have a very good range of vehicles and they are all very clean and tidy, I had a very good deal and it also included a full tank of diesel. If you are looking for your next car, give them a visit as I am sure you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira purchase

    By stuart B on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This has been the 3rd car I have bought from M&i autos and each time I have been delighted with the service I have received from the team. Very happy with purchase and definitely recommend! Thank you for all your help today and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    skoda fabia estate

    By chris M on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent hassle free service,brilliant car,nice people to deal with,will use them again,best regards chris may


  • 5

    Simple informative and helpful

    By sam C on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience that I had with m&i autos was amazing they were very helpful and knew all the details I need to know


  • 5

    Excellent very good

    By MURIEL C on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman very help full would go there again


  • 5

    Purchasing a new vehicle

    By mike A on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommended by two independent sources. The service provided was very friendly and professional. My wife and I would strongly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly service

    By laura H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M & I were very helpful and not at all pushy. Listened to my requirements and were very informative as I don’t know much about cars! Also took my old car in part exchange and offered to collect it.