play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Always a pleasure to deal with

    By David W on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have bought several cars from M&I over last few years. Always found them to be helpful and courteous. All the cars we have purchased have been reliable and not let us down. Good selection of low mileage cars to be had.


  • 5

    great choice. recommended

    By Jacqueline G on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    a great choice of used cars and friendly, knowledgeable staff. M and i were recommended to me and i would not hesitate to recommend them to others


  • 5

    Buying from abroad

    By Boudewijn D on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car I seen online. They picked me up from the airport. The car was exactly as described. A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    I recommend M&I for buying your second hand car

    By Dean P on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. 2nd car from M&I Autos and would highly recommend. Their attention detail and integrity is way above my expectations of a second hand car garage. There were some minor issues on the car that we wanted to buy and all put right by M&I with no quibbles, or extra cost. They even noticed a minor fault with the radio and fixed this prior to us taking the car.


  • 5

    Excellent salesman, absolute gentleman

    By Lee B on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with M & I Autos. Absolute Gentleman to deal with, they know the trade and truly are car people! No number of questions are too many for them and a lovely phone call the next day to check I’m happy with the car! Good old fashion dealer that I wish there was many more off!


  • 5

    Lovely car for us

    By ROBIN A on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, we would highly recommend them. We have never been treated so well before when buying a used car.


  • 5

    Extremely Professional!

    By Jade W on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and was willing to answer questions. Really great service. Only 1 of the staff was a little rude on the phone when I called but all the rest were extremely professional and ready to help with literally all me or my parents needed each time we visited the garage!


  • 5

    Great Service at G&I Autos

    By Jean H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to G&I Autos on the recommendation of a friend and I wasn’t disappointed. These guys really care about their customers and nothing is too much trouble. They deserve a 5 Star rating. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Declan M on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good product range, at okay prices. Great warranty and very helpful with any faults you find in the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Teresa W on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and the team were outstanding and couldn't do enough for us. The easiest way I've ever bought a car. Stress and hassle free and I left confident everything was in hand. I've also got a fantastic car too. Will definitely recommend