play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 422 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By shirley W on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend buying a car from M&I Autos. Also get my car serviced by them and again always an excellent service. Very friendly team.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By matt H on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, highly recommend M & I Autos.


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By niamh L on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! They couldn’t do more for me. All staff were excellent. Very trustworthy company and would recommend to anyone. Couldn’t fault the team.


  • 5

    A Very Comfortable experience

    By chris P on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described. Delivered on a truck for small deposit with refund option if not wanted. My wife was delighted with the vehicle and accepted immediately after test drive. Paper work and re registration all done within an hour. M&I seemed a very fair and straight company to deal with. We feel confident that any problems would be dealt with but don't anticipate any. We would certainly recommend M&I Autos. Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ian G on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had heard of M & I Autos but had not brought from them before. We found them to be Polite, friendly, helpful and straight talking.


  • 5

    Local Friendly Firm - Highly Recommend

    By heidi K on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at M&I Auto are great to deal with, no pressure sales, no hassle, very accommodating and helpful. I would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Good service

    By jerry I on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service and pleased with the car I purchased


  • 5

    Happy with my exchanged car

    By margaret B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and M&I Autos a great help ,service very polite and paperwork all done much easier


  • 5

    Quality Purchase

    By jackie H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of quality cars. Saw a Toyota Aygo on their website and when I visited the fourcourt, the description was spot on. I am now the proud owner of my second MI Autos car (MX5 purchased 5 years ago and still running extremely well). I highly recommend this business as they only sell quality cars.


  • 5

    Great value for money

    By ruth F on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a second car from M&I Autos and the customer service was as good as the first car i bought eleven years ago. They even let me trade in the original car.