play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    escort estate

    By jane A on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service from these guys, would recommend to others. Bought the car without viewing first and was very pleased as it was exactly as described .


  • 5

    I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car.

    By steven J on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been a customer of M&I for many years. I buy my cars from them and also have them serviced and maintained with them. The cars I have bought have always been of excellent quality and value. On the rare occasions the car has needed any attention and when it has been in for regular servicing, the service has always been prompt, friendly and efficient. I am fortunate to live in the same village as they are based and would not look anywhere else for my motoring needs.


  • 5

    Buying a Car from M and I Autos at Ashurst

    By SHANE D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    M and I Autos were very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed my experience buying a car from them. They were genuine, no hard sell and could not do enough for me. The car was valeted from top to bottom and well presented. For me their service was excellent in every way and thank you to the staff for all their help. I will definitely go back there again


  • 5

    Lovely Ford Fiesta purchase.

    By Mark D on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great cars and excellent service. The staff were very open and honest which really helped us find a great car. We had a choice of well presented and low mileage stock. We will definitely use their services in the future.


  • 5

    Best place to get a good second hand car Excellent

    By Rosemarie S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want a good car with low mileage, see these lovely people in M & I Autos, I had a good experience with them. I was looking for a car on their web site and I found the car I wanted. They looked after me and my new car too. They will help you if you need any help. I recommend M & I Autos Absolutely Amazing guys.


  • 5

    Straightforward car buying without the hard sell

    By Isabel R on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    M and I autos were very helpful and not the least bit pushy. They listened to what I was looking for and made some helpful comments but left me to make up my own mind. They made the process of buying a new car very straightforward, thanks! They also had some great choices of car available.


  • 5

    Purchased a little Ford KA today absolutely fabulo

    By Caroline C on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Effortless transaction, all documentation in place. Not my first purchase from this company. Very professional honest people to do a deal with. Even came with a box of choccies


  • 5

    Great service, very friendly

    By Thomas S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and great quality control on all of the vehicles they sell. Quick and easy, no complications.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales

    By Lana F on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Took my old car in for part exchange which had a fair few things that needed work, they gave me a fair price for it. When looking at the new car they were very helpful gave me the keys and left me to have a good look round and make a decision without any pressure, when I had decided they talked though all the history of the car which was great. The change over couldn't be any easier all the paperwork was done for me change of keepers and tax for both cars and new car was given a once over in the garage before I collected it the day. I would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    What more could I ask for.......

    By Leanne L on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After viewing the selection of cars on M&I's website, which was easy to use. I popped up to have a look at few cars that took my fancy. The team couldn't have been more friendly, & helpful & made buying my new car nice and easy. My mum purchase a car the day before from M&I and loves driving her new car. Two happy ladies with nice new cars. Thank you so much for everything.