play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 450 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Ian Poulter on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    outstanding customer service & great cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By ian A on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the moment we stepped onto their forecourt.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By sarah J on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish, open and honest, couldn't help me enough, nice to see a business so well established will definitely be using again


  • 5

    Thank you M&I!

    By christopher D on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, even during covid times. Knowledgeable staff provided a great service and the paperwork side and payment was sorted easily. The car is great, immaculate in it's presentation and condition with new service, MoT and a set of brake pads replaced. All done in a few days from calling them to getting the car. Thank you M&I.


  • 5

    Superb vehicle choice and customer care as usual

    By sarah P on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is at least our 6th car from M&I and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The range to choose from is always good with excellent customer service and aftercare. They really look after their customers and the standard of cars is second to none. We have our vehicles serviced there too. We feel so lucky having such a reliable business locally.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By trevor K on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service, well presented car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By steve C on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service in a covid secure environment. Vehicle serviced and delivered promptly, as promised. Very straightforward transaction. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By deana H on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly garage. Went above and beyond to accommodate my wishes. Will use for services and MOT of new car. Car delivered and I’m a very happy customer


  • 5

    Excellent as always !

    By charlotte F on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service as always and cannot praise them enough ! From looking at a car to finance approved the very next day and picking it up within 24hrs ! Would never go else where and are so so helpful !


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By mark S on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    M&I was recommended to me as a very well respected used car dealer. After buying a car from them, I was very impressed with the owner and the staff, overall excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.