play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Company

    By abigail rose S on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice company, easy to talk to, good knowledge and helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing service and friendly non pushy staff

    By kenna F on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful helping me buy my second ever car. So friendly and trustworthy. My car is faultless and in amazing condition. Looks like it’s never been used. Couldn’t recommend enough.


  • 5

    Fabulous New Car

    By beth G on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a brilliant Ford Fiesta, everyone at the garage is genuine and will help you make the best choice in car. Knowledge and passionate about their work, picked up a clean, fully serviced and taxed car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BEN S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Easy and pleasant experience. Not pushy or impatient, I was treated very well.


  • 5

    Buying a used car & part ex old car.

    By debbie J on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer with quality cars & good customer service.


  • 5

    Car bought

    By rosie G on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and easy to find a car you want. Staff know what cars may be suitable to you. However they do price their cars high.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By deboreh P on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A very satisfactory experience

    By john L on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very helpful, friendly and they inspire confidence. I have bought three cars from this dealer in the past, and have been happy with all of them. My most recent purchase lacked a spare key, but they were happy to obtain one for me.


  • 5

    Really easy buying experience

    By stephen S on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from M and I autos who were really helpful, the car was as described in advert.Picked up car which had been valeted . Had new MOT. Really easy experience with no sales pressure at all.Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By charis S on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys. I was able to get exactly what I needed with no hassle. They had a wide selection of cars to choose from and I didn’t feel rushed at any time. The car was ready to go when I picked it up so I didn’t need to worry about anything. Will definitely use them again