play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 355 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our experience of buying another car

    By david H on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was excellent they sales man Ian could not do enough for us and this is the second car that we have brought from them and I still have the first car that we brought and have had no problems at all even after six years


  • 5

    Car for my daughter

    By stefan M on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very smooth from start to finish. Process of buying made very easy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By amy O on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my first car from M & I Autos. Clear, impartial advice and a great range of options to choose from, all fully documented and thoroughly checked. I’m delighted with my purchase and very grateful to Ian and his team for the fantastic customer service they provided. Thank you!


  • 5

    An Excellent Service

    By sandra S on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second car from M & I and I am delighted with it. Excellent service, no pressure to buy, just advice if you want it and a good range of quality low mileage cars. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience buying my new car from M&I autos

    By lauren H on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my new car from M&I autos, very professional at all dealings car was MOTD and serviced ready for collection. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Great experience, would recommend!

    By VENEZIA G on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff, and I am so happy with the vehicle itself! Really professional and authentic approach, you can tell that the owners care greatly about providing excellent customer services. Couldn't be happier, I wish more services were as genuine.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By sophie O on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, their customer service was brilliant. No pressure when looking around just Helpful advice when I asked. I will be going back again for future purchases. Thank you for your great service


  • 5

    Outstanding dealer and garage

    By matt B on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always been a great dealer for the whole family and always able to get Mots done for me and advice is sound and no pressure sales tactics


  • 5

    My experience with M. & I. Autos.

    By david W on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Ian Poulter and his colleagues at M. & I. Autos for many years and have purchased several cars from them. I have always found them helpful and have given me excellent service during the time I have known them. Their stock of second hand cars is always of top quality and it is obvious that they take a pride in what they sell. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By joss F on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and we got a great car. I'm so happy and will definitely use them again. Their communication was clear and I feel like they really care about the cars they sell.