play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 499 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By HELEN ROSE BURTON on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and helpful. We needed a car in a hurry, they delivered the car to our drive.


  • 5

    Great service

    By karen jocelyn on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a friendly and helpful team. Good communication. Really pleased with my new car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommended M&I Autos. Excellent customer service as we felt well looked after, Ian was great at answering any questions we had. After purchase the car was thoroughly cleaned and looked brilliant. Overall, a great experience!


  • 5

    By nicola bright on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was helpful and prompt with any queries.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Very helpful. The new car was spotless. They made me feel at ease. Smooth handover.


  • 5

    Honest Car Sales

    By jackie halliday on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car purchase from MI Autos and from the test drive to collection these guys are a truly honest bunch and always go above and beyond.


  • 5

    This was the 4th car that I have purchased from the hem

    By steven wyatt on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Car was ready on time and was spotless


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service i can highly recommend m & i autos


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and easy to deal with. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly and reassuring service

    By hilary bacon on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and friendly people with reassurance of aftercare if needed. Happy in my new car and am driving with confidence.