play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 450 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By sharon barrett on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and an excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Phil G on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and great service. Collected car same day. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A smooth and stressfree experience! Would highly recommend M&I Autos. Ian was so helpful and made it all very easy and convenient by sorting everything out and filling out all the paperwork etc for us.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M & I autos are fantastic! I’ve now bought 2 cars from them and both times they’ve been so helpful and reassuring. I have no faults with their service whatsoever and will continue to recommend them.


  • 5

    By dianne derrick on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    they were friendly very helpful and answered all my questions the cars were all spik and span.. I would definitely recommend them to a fried.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By richard carter on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything about buying the car was excellent. I’d phoned ahead so there was a choice of vehicles waiting for me to tear when I arrived. I was pleased with the price I paid and everything from that point on was easy. Honesty and hassle free car buying. Can definitely recommend M&I Autos.


  • 5

    M&I Autos are honest and professional. You're safe in their hands!

    By Paul Carley on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly recommend M&I Autos. The car I bought from them was a real bargain and exactly as they described it. I travelled 150 miles to pick up the car and the guys at M&I Autos were very helpful. They held the car for me while I travelled, and once I got there, they went beyond the call of duty and stored my old car safely for me until I was able to travel back and pick it up. Their premises are right next to a train station, so you can travel there from anywhere in the country to pick up your car. I'm not a 'car person' myself, so it's good to know there are reputable dealerships out there who pride themselves on a providing a professional service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service provided. Very helpful.


  • 5

    By shane farrell on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class as always! Would highly recommend buying a car from Ian and Mike. Trustworthy a honest!


  • 5

    Excellent 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By ryan fox on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb - 5 star service. Car was delivered to me serviced, with a new MOT and sparkling clean! Would recommend to anyone.