play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 499 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great services and very helpful.

    By Nurian W on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at M&I Autos last week and I have to say that they were very helpful. The customer services brilliant and the whole process was very straightforward. I will recommended them to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service,

    By Lorraine T on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, excellent service, very friendly. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great custom service. :-)

    By Laura P on 22 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    By Phil J on 17 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, dealt with Ian, old school values which you don't find everywhere these days. Would highly recommend M & I Autos to anybody.


  • 5

    Worth the drive

    By Heather R on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended. The 37 mile trip to this garage/ dealer was worthwhile as I found an excellent mid model Fiat Panda. Fabulous service without being pushy. Confident I made a good purchase.


  • 5

    5 star sales and quality vehicles

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a few cars over the years and this company blows away any other i have been to. Cars are immaculately presented along with all paperwork, very helpful all the way through the transaction even delivered for me at my address some 20 miles from them. Would recommend to anybody. Well done lads


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely little Toyota Aygo from here about 2 weeks ago as my wife needed a little car for work.Glen was a lovely salesman no pressure ,easy to talk to nothing was to much trouble took car out for a nice test drive recommended to shop here first by a friend and she was right ,Will shop here again .keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    Top quality cars for all budgets and excellent service!

    By Leon M on 27 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying cars from M&I for many years, so when my Wife needed to change her car recently we headed straight to Ashurst. Ian and the team always look after their customers, offering great cars, for all budgets. We test drove the car and 'did the deal' on the same day! Why would you go anywhere else? Check them out for yourself.


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By Daisy H on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Came straight to M&I to purchase a new car as my partner got his here in Feb and they were great. Ian is extremely helpful and informative, I have no idea about cars but the guys here take the time to talk you through every detail. All their cars are really looked after and I felt like I was really getting the best car I could for my budget. Great friendly customer service, made to feel welcome and nothing is too much hassle for them. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    By Georgia F on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, would definitely recommend M&I Autos. I really appreciated that they were not pushy - I felt confident that they were genuine. They were really polite and happy to answer all my questions. Thanks so much!