play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 422 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great services and very helpful.

    By Nurian W on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at M&I Autos last week and I have to say that they were very helpful. The customer services brilliant and the whole process was very straightforward. I will recommended them to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service,

    By Lorraine T on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, excellent service, very friendly. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great custom service. :-)

    By Laura P on 22 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy team, thank you.

    By Clive W on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    M & I have a great reputation in the village, so when I decided to replace my car I checked their website, saw what I was looking for, and sent a message. From there on in it was an absolute breeze. I took the car for a test ride; the presentation and documentation were immaculate. I bought the car without even looking under the bonnet, that is how much confidence you can have with these guys. They do what they will say they will do, when they say they will do it. I cannot fault their professionalism and honesty, and would have no hesitation in recommending them, or buying another vehicle from them. Ian was a pleasure to do business with, and I would like to thank him and his colleagues for making what can be an anxious experience into such an easy and supportive one.


  • 5

    FINALLY NO MORE SQUEAKING

    By Linda P on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After having a really annoying squeak on my Volvo I took it to M&I autos and they had a look and decided to grease everything up that they could with the hope that it would solve the squeak.. Unfortunately that didnt work and had said that it could be the trailing arm bushes we agreed that it should be done so book it in....They very kindly lent me a car to use while mine was in the garage being repaired...It took them less than a day and when I went to get my car back was anxious that the squeak had finally gone....To my delight it had...What a relief!!!!and to top it all they charged me LESS than originally quoted as they managed to get the parts cheaper....Rather than taking that extra money from me they passed it on to me....I can Honestly say that there are not many garages that would do that....Apart from the fact that I trust them completely to do the right thing they are a great bunch of Guys that are always very willing to help....I cannot praise them enough and would Highly recommend them to anyone..


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Chris L on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest people, not many left, especially in the car trade.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By Liz R on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    As a person who knows little about cars, I was apprehensive about having to buy a new one but I am very pleased to have gone to M and I Autos. I bought a car here which I have been very happy with and have had no problems since owning the car.I found the staff very knowledgeable and patient with any questions I had. They were very efficient with all the paperwork and Glen the salesman was very helpful when I collected the car, making sure I was happy with everything.


  • 5

    Excellent cars and service, lovely people

    By Emma T on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car about 10 years ago from M&I and it was in great condition and very reliable,although I think it still had miles left in it, felt it was time to get a new one and didn't hesitate to return to them. Superb, friendly and fast service I quickly found my new car I am very pleased with it, low mileage lovely condition and they are always on hand with help and advice if you have any questions. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Fast repair so we could travel home

    By Jeane M on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and fast service! Car brake issue developed during a short stay in the New Forest - Ian went out of his way to source a part allowing us to return to London (for a funeral). Really appreciate his help and would recommend the garage to anyone else with issues in the area.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend M&I Autos

    By Vanda B on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with my resent purchase from M&I Autos .Excellent range of very high quality used cars. I would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends. Pleasure to deal with. Well deserve 5 star for their customer service. Many thanks.