play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By Liz R on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    As a person who knows little about cars, I was apprehensive about having to buy a new one but I am very pleased to have gone to M and I Autos. I bought a car here which I have been very happy with and have had no problems since owning the car.I found the staff very knowledgeable and patient with any questions I had. They were very efficient with all the paperwork and Glen the salesman was very helpful when I collected the car, making sure I was happy with everything.


  • 5

    Excellent cars and service, lovely people

    By Emma T on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car about 10 years ago from M&I and it was in great condition and very reliable,although I think it still had miles left in it, felt it was time to get a new one and didn't hesitate to return to them. Superb, friendly and fast service I quickly found my new car I am very pleased with it, low mileage lovely condition and they are always on hand with help and advice if you have any questions. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Fast repair so we could travel home

    By Jeane M on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and fast service! Car brake issue developed during a short stay in the New Forest - Ian went out of his way to source a part allowing us to return to London (for a funeral). Really appreciate his help and would recommend the garage to anyone else with issues in the area.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend M&I Autos

    By Vanda B on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with my resent purchase from M&I Autos .Excellent range of very high quality used cars. I would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends. Pleasure to deal with. Well deserve 5 star for their customer service. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Wonderful first time buying

    By Eugene L on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good quality cars, friendly service. Definitely nothing to worry about their cars. Best car dealer out there!


  • 5

    Would definitely use M & I Autos again

    By Gerry H on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Last year, I assisted an elderly neighbour with a car purchase at M & I Autos, and was so impressed, returned this year to up-date my own vehicle. With friendly, knowledgeable staff who between them ensure a seven day service, all paperwork/VEL etc was completed for me, and most important of all, I paid a fair price for a low mileage vehicle.


  • 5

    Totally trustworthy

    By Chris C on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with Mike and Ian for a number of years and have always found them to be very helpful and totally trustworthy. If you are looking for a motor car I have no hesitation in recommending M&I Autos for their excellent and honest service.


  • 5

    The number one car dealer in Hampshire

    By Kevin W on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased my son first car. It was not expensive, but M&I put in the same care and detail to ensure that the car is checked and looking like new. I had numerous car from M&I over the years. There no pressure to buy and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    First Class Car Sales Service

    By Fiona K on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault these guys! Car broke 4 months in (car manufacturing issue, I'd say!) warranty expired! Not their problem!? Fixed no fuss! Thank you so much! Highly recommend M&I for your next car!


  • 5

    Very fair and honest. First class in all respects

    By Chris C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with Mike and Ian on two occasions. Very fair and honest. Can be totally trusted which is very refreshing. Wish one could say the same of BMW dealers! Cannot recommend them highly enough.