play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome experience throughout!

    By mark O on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, complied with COVID restrictions through out, felt safe and not hassled in the slightest. Ended up leaving with our first family car!


  • 5

    Excellent customer care and aftersales service

    By raymond G on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, I recommend them to anyone who wants to find a trusted car garage. I have been using them since I was 16 and now I am 40 and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Their customer care is amazing. I wish there were more businesses like them around.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By rhona W on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good very helpful and no pressure to buy. Good selection of cars I choose two to test drive. When I wasn’t sure which to buy it was suggested I tried them both again for as long as I was comfortable.


  • 5

    Genuinely lovely & extremely professional dealer

    By OBAFUNBI GABRIELLA A on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    When we went to view a car at M & I, it took us quite a while to make a decision but throughout they were incredibly patient, hospitable and cheery! They were always on hand incase we had any questions, but still gave us the privacy and space we needed to check out the car for ourselves. I was impressed by their knowledge and the car was in great condition; super clean, well looked after and a great drive. We were already impressed by their reviews and M & I Autos did not disappoint in person. They did everything they could to help us make the right decision! I highly recommend them and I'd definitely go back. Thank you for all your help and keep doing what you do.


  • 5

    Local customer

    By susan H on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A local business that has been trading in the village for a number of years with an excellent reputation. Buying my car was made so straightforward from road testing the vehicle to collecting it. All the staff are friendly and helpful. .


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By shirley W on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend buying a car from M&I Autos. Also get my car serviced by them and again always an excellent service. Very friendly team.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By matt H on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, highly recommend M & I Autos.


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By niamh L on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! They couldn’t do more for me. All staff were excellent. Very trustworthy company and would recommend to anyone. Couldn’t fault the team.


  • 5

    A Very Comfortable experience

    By chris P on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described. Delivered on a truck for small deposit with refund option if not wanted. My wife was delighted with the vehicle and accepted immediately after test drive. Paper work and re registration all done within an hour. M&I seemed a very fair and straight company to deal with. We feel confident that any problems would be dealt with but don't anticipate any. We would certainly recommend M&I Autos. Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ian G on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had heard of M & I Autos but had not brought from them before. We found them to be Polite, friendly, helpful and straight talking.