play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase made easy

    By mike R on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of good quality cars to choose from. Excellent, helpful and friendly service. More than happy to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure sales and local.

    By sophie R on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Daughters first car purchased M&I recommended by our garage as having good low mileage cars.


  • 5

    A1 dealers!

    By sharon P on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer in the area. Have bought several cars from here as the guys are professional and friendly and also very low mileage on all vehicles at great prices.


  • 5

    M & I Autos - they listen, they help, they find.

    By jennifer B on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have been customers of M & I Autos for many years because we have found them honest, helpful, efficient and always available. We could not recommend them more highly.

    Reply from M & I Autos on 29/05/19

    Hi Jennifer thankyou for the lovely review but seems like you did not hit the star bar as its showing only 1 star ? regards ian


  • 5

    Would thoroughly recommend this company.

    By kevin S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable,friendly,helpful staff.large selection of quality cars.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By susan E on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A local family run, long standing car dealership. Third car I have purchased and cannot speak to highly of the service and care received over the years. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying truck

    By craig F on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , friendly quick service provided will be using agin


  • 5

    Purchase of a clean reasonable sized Honda Jazz .

    By alan P on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a reasonable, good condition car that would comfortably carry 2 largish dogs when the back seats were down. I have purchased from this dealer on numerous occasions and have always had 1st class service and after care. In my opinion the staff and cars can't be faulted.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By lina S on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was recommended to me as a reliable seller and they didn't disappoint. Friendly and very helpful. Fast and painfree purchase. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By nick C on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a lovely car for my other half from M&i which was a stress free experience and the garage itself couldn’t of been more helpful. Highly recommend if looking for a new car