play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 499 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kind and helpful.

    By daniel eatock on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys went above and beyond what I expected. The car is wonderful, clean and just as described on the advert. They serviced it, gave it an MOT and even replaced a tyre before driving the car to meet me half way. Lovely people, made buying a car two days before Christmas day a joy!


  • 5

    Would recommend if lookingfor a small secondhand car

    By terry gibbs on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found the ideal small second hand car for my daughter here. They were very friendly and helpful. There was also a very good selection of good value small cars.


  • 5

    A professional garage I have no hesitation in using again!

    By martin watson on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have used M and I Autos and I received equally good service. They are professional and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and professional service. We were made to feel welcome and the team went above and beyond with making sure the car was perfect for when we picked it up. They had a good range of vehicles and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a small, family car.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By P Kenny on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not over-powering when first looking, but very considerate and helpful in finding exactly what I wanted.


  • 5

    By tracey smith on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great service. Than you


  • 5

    Great service, quality vehicles

    By justin rowland edwards on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service at M&I. Spoke to Ian on the first occasion who was really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy. Transaction and pick up of the car was easy and simple. Great quality motor too, thanks guys!


  • 5

    Totally lived up to great recommendation!

    By rachel anne stevenson on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was very hard to choose between the pristine cars with low mileages. They have something for all budgets. Their servicing is thorough, and they are really helpful and friendly guys.


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! 100% trustworthy, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Reassuringly good service

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fourth car purchased from this company. Non pressurised sale with a willingness to negotiate a little. Having bought the car we noticed an odd rattle to the engine. Returned but sound was typically not evident. Knowing my daughter was returning north with the car, the owner later contacted us to return the car for a more comprehensive check. As it turned out we had already found the problem to be a loose hose fixing reverberating on the bulkhead. However v impressed that they took the trouble of phoning back.