play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 450 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab service, excellent quality low mileage cars Now on my 4th car from them

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff offering a first class service with superb quality, low mileage cars. I won’t shop anywhere else and have just purchased my 4th car from them. Can’t recommend this company highly enough - a rarity in this day and age


  • 5

    By RICHARD SMITH on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Consistently good service whether you are buying, selling or having cars serviced. Always well finished quality cars for sale. I've both and sold several cars here and will continue to do so


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure very relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Great cars, great service

    By simon butler on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! They had the car that I wanted at a great price. They were friendly and helpful. I would recommend their garage


  • 5

    Thank you Ian you did an amazing job we are so very pleased.

    By Janice O'Brien on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing from start to finish, 5 star professionalism, I would definitely recommend this car company to friends and family, could not be more confident with their service. They go beyond any company that we have ever dealt with, they really want to please their customer with their service, first class so very happy with every thing they have done so organised and could not fault anything at all.


  • 5

    By sarah edwards on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service from the test drive and purchase


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and reall friendly! Brought a lovely little car from them for a great price! They made the buying process very easy ☺️


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful staff

    By john raymond weavers on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the staff. Wasn't pressurised we first arrived at the site.


  • 5

    Would recommend M&I

    By claire h on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian and Ian were both very helpful. The car was ready looking new, it had been cleaned and serviced. Very happy.


  • 5

    Great local business

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff great service will return