play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 422 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb vehicle choice and customer care as usual

    By sarah P on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is at least our 6th car from M&I and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The range to choose from is always good with excellent customer service and aftercare. They really look after their customers and the standard of cars is second to none. We have our vehicles serviced there too. We feel so lucky having such a reliable business locally.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By trevor K on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service, well presented car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By steve C on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service in a covid secure environment. Vehicle serviced and delivered promptly, as promised. Very straightforward transaction. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By deana H on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly garage. Went above and beyond to accommodate my wishes. Will use for services and MOT of new car. Car delivered and I’m a very happy customer


  • 5

    Excellent as always !

    By charlotte F on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service as always and cannot praise them enough ! From looking at a car to finance approved the very next day and picking it up within 24hrs ! Would never go else where and are so so helpful !


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By mark S on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    M&I was recommended to me as a very well respected used car dealer. After buying a car from them, I was very impressed with the owner and the staff, overall excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Incredible amazing

    By brian P on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent first class service and hope to deal with A&I Autos again, the car was absolutely incredibly amazing when I first seen it, I and M were brilliant, no forceful sales left me to look around the vehicle and paper work on my own, fantastic vehicle couldn’t wait to pay for it amazing thanks.


  • 5

    My car review

    By benjamin S on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Met us at the Ferry terminal as I live on the Isle of Wight which was a massive help, car was actually better in person which I was pleasantly surprised with, couldn’t fault the car and the staff. Incredibly happy with my purchase and highly recommend!


  • 5

    Good service, even in Covid.

    By simon john K on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, the measures in place for Covid were sensible and the service was friendly and helpful. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Exceptional service!

    By mark L on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    M&I Autos were fantastic. They were extremely professional and helpful, definitely deserving a 5 star rating. They delivered our car, following all the COVID Guidelines, making it a very safe experience.