play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    skoda fabia estate

    By chris M on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent hassle free service,brilliant car,nice people to deal with,will use them again,best regards chris may


  • 5

    Simple informative and helpful

    By sam C on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience that I had with m&i autos was amazing they were very helpful and knew all the details I need to know


  • 5

    Excellent very good

    By MURIEL C on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman very help full would go there again


  • 5

    Purchasing a new vehicle

    By mike A on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommended by two independent sources. The service provided was very friendly and professional. My wife and I would strongly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly service

    By laura H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M & I were very helpful and not at all pushy. Listened to my requirements and were very informative as I don’t know much about cars! Also took my old car in part exchange and offered to collect it.


  • 5

    Helpful, accommodating and not pushy!

    By fiona W on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and not at all pushy. Informative, asking what I was after and trying to assist in my needs in a vehicle. Accommodating by staying later so I could test drive a car after work. Quick turn around which was very necessary in my case (very pregant and previous car had given up). Very efficient and pleasant experience. Was recommended them and I continue to recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Fusion.

    By joe B on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase from M&I autos. Fast, convenient and friendly service.


  • 5

    open/honest/friendly/immaculate

    By ann P on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very open honest and friendly, nothing is to much trouble. All cars are immaculate and first experience of the cars for sale are they are well looked after and much pride taken in their over all appearance.


  • 5

    great to deal with

    By RODNEY L on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly approach to selling everything explained in detail about the vehicle and I did not feel the need to travel to see the vehicle and when it was delivered it was as described if not better


  • 5

    Great company

    By steve V on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was bought over the phone and M&I delivered the car to Cornwall free of charge,the car was better than described in the advert,the chap who delivered the car left af 5am and didn’t get home until 8pm via train,he also cleaned the car when he arrived,best service I have had from a dealer with over 40 purchases to my name,5 star company.