play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customers!

    By Luke R on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought an immaculate low mileage car from M&I autos, for a very fair price. The staff were all very friendly and we didn't feel any pressure to buy, we took the car on a test drive and were encouraged to drive it for as far as we wanted until we felt we could make a decision. Thoroughly recommended! Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Elaine S on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful when choosing our vehicle. Honest and straightforward salesmen that let us look round without pressure but were on hand for any queries. Once we chose the car the transaction was very easy, car was serviced, given an MOT and valeted. All in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars

    By Jonathan L on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from such an outstandingly courteous and helpful company. Meticulous preparation and genuine quality vehicles. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Car buying from M&I.

    By Kevin R on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and guided me every step of the way.Very friendly and knowledgeable a great experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy.

    By Paul D on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly throughout from identifying the type of car we were looking for and providing the same. The car represents excellent value and meets our needs. The administration was simple and easy at handover and the whole process was stress free.


  • 5

    Great services and very helpful.

    By Nurian W on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at M&I Autos last week and I have to say that they were very helpful. The customer services brilliant and the whole process was very straightforward. I will recommended them to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service,

    By Lorraine T on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, excellent service, very friendly. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great custom service. :-)

    By Laura P on 22 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    FINALLY NO MORE SQUEAKING

    By Linda P on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After having a really annoying squeak on my Volvo I took it to M&I autos and they had a look and decided to grease everything up that they could with the hope that it would solve the squeak.. Unfortunately that didnt work and had said that it could be the trailing arm bushes we agreed that it should be done so book it in....They very kindly lent me a car to use while mine was in the garage being repaired...It took them less than a day and when I went to get my car back was anxious that the squeak had finally gone....To my delight it had...What a relief!!!!and to top it all they charged me LESS than originally quoted as they managed to get the parts cheaper....Rather than taking that extra money from me they passed it on to me....I can Honestly say that there are not many garages that would do that....Apart from the fact that I trust them completely to do the right thing they are a great bunch of Guys that are always very willing to help....I cannot praise them enough and would Highly recommend them to anyone..


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Chris L on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest people, not many left, especially in the car trade.