play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 384 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Elaine S on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful when choosing our vehicle. Honest and straightforward salesmen that let us look round without pressure but were on hand for any queries. Once we chose the car the transaction was very easy, car was serviced, given an MOT and valeted. All in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars

    By Jonathan L on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from such an outstandingly courteous and helpful company. Meticulous preparation and genuine quality vehicles. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Car buying from M&I.

    By Kevin R on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and guided me every step of the way.Very friendly and knowledgeable a great experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy.

    By Paul D on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly throughout from identifying the type of car we were looking for and providing the same. The car represents excellent value and meets our needs. The administration was simple and easy at handover and the whole process was stress free.


  • 5

    Great services and very helpful.

    By Nurian W on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at M&I Autos last week and I have to say that they were very helpful. The customer services brilliant and the whole process was very straightforward. I will recommended them to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service,

    By Lorraine T on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, excellent service, very friendly. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great custom service. :-)

    By Laura P on 22 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Chris L on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest people, not many left, especially in the car trade.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By Liz R on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    As a person who knows little about cars, I was apprehensive about having to buy a new one but I am very pleased to have gone to M and I Autos. I bought a car here which I have been very happy with and have had no problems since owning the car.I found the staff very knowledgeable and patient with any questions I had. They were very efficient with all the paperwork and Glen the salesman was very helpful when I collected the car, making sure I was happy with everything.


  • 5

    Excellent cars and service, lovely people

    By Emma T on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car about 10 years ago from M&I and it was in great condition and very reliable,although I think it still had miles left in it, felt it was time to get a new one and didn't hesitate to return to them. Superb, friendly and fast service I quickly found my new car I am very pleased with it, low mileage lovely condition and they are always on hand with help and advice if you have any questions. Would recommend to anyone!