play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great services and very helpful.

    By Nurian W on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at M&I Autos last week and I have to say that they were very helpful. The customer services brilliant and the whole process was very straightforward. I will recommended them to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service,

    By Lorraine T on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, excellent service, very friendly. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great custom service. :-)

    By Laura P on 22 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Wonderful first time buying

    By Eugene L on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good quality cars, friendly service. Definitely nothing to worry about their cars. Best car dealer out there!


  • 5

    Would definitely use M & I Autos again

    By Gerry H on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Last year, I assisted an elderly neighbour with a car purchase at M & I Autos, and was so impressed, returned this year to up-date my own vehicle. With friendly, knowledgeable staff who between them ensure a seven day service, all paperwork/VEL etc was completed for me, and most important of all, I paid a fair price for a low mileage vehicle.


  • 5

    Totally trustworthy

    By Chris C on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with Mike and Ian for a number of years and have always found them to be very helpful and totally trustworthy. If you are looking for a motor car I have no hesitation in recommending M&I Autos for their excellent and honest service.


  • 5

    The number one car dealer in Hampshire

    By Kevin W on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased my son first car. It was not expensive, but M&I put in the same care and detail to ensure that the car is checked and looking like new. I had numerous car from M&I over the years. There no pressure to buy and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    First Class Car Sales Service

    By Fiona K on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault these guys! Car broke 4 months in (car manufacturing issue, I'd say!) warranty expired! Not their problem!? Fixed no fuss! Thank you so much! Highly recommend M&I for your next car!


  • 5

    Very fair and honest. First class in all respects

    By Chris C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with Mike and Ian on two occasions. Very fair and honest. Can be totally trusted which is very refreshing. Wish one could say the same of BMW dealers! Cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    First class.

    By Malcolm W on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service would highly recommend this dealership.Thanks to Mike and both Ian's for your help. Like to wish you a happy Christmas Thanks again.