play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Good Experience All Round

    By Clive H on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional preparation of vehicle purchased (valeted to perfection inside and outside together with full service and attention to mechanical detail). Helpful sales advice from all involved without any pressure. Seamless purchase and trade in. A very professional service - a good experience all round. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    You won't find a better used car dealer.

    By Donna P on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled 250 miles round trip to view a car (and then another 250 round trip to collect it!!) from M & I Autos and that alone should tell you what we think of this company. The car, as was also obvious with all the cars they sell, was in fantastic condition for its age and well worth paying the price for a low mileage example (we had already found out that cheaper ones were cheap for a very good reason!). They are very proud of what they sell and how they prepare their cars, and I say that as someone who himself is VERY fussy on these things! As for Customer Service - way better than Main Agent 'corporate suit" experienced in the past from the likes of BMW. To both the Ian's I would like to say a very big 'thank you' for ALL that you did for us. Not just as you say 'good old fashioned service' Ian - you all went the extra mile in giving Donna her dream car that she had long wanted. Our thanks to all at M&I Autos and see you soon for Mike's car! Mike & Donna


  • 5

    A pleasurable hassle free experience.

    By Terry W on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Ian, who couldn't be more helpful, it was a pleasure to do business with M & I Autos. I viewed and put a deposit on my car on one day and two days later it was sat in my drive having been delivered by Ian at no extra cost. I can highly recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Graham C on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine first class "old school service"The car I bought was extremely clean smelt fresh and mechanically in very good condition with all the cars service history from day one and all work listed and dated that had been done on the vehicle.I received a good deal on my part exchange.They came highly recommended by my trust worthy garage owner Mike at Shawfix autos in Hythe. I'm extremely happy with price service and a non pushy garage.


  • 5

    Great place to buy cars

    By Mike N on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from this dealer,my family have been buying cars from M & I Autos for about 20 years & never had a problem.


  • 5

    Great, efficient service.

    By Mall M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, this is the second car we have bought from them. Excellent service. All the paperwork done so we only had to turn up and drive away. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Gary F on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after and great attention to detail,nothing was too much for them to sort out including the taxing of the car, so good will go back later in the year to change our other car.


  • 5

    What a pleasure!

    By Lee M on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    M&I car sales were excellent. Low milage vehicals at reasonable prices and a pleasure to deal with. I've never seen cars on a forecourt so clean inside and out! Change over of cars was quick and smooth and Ian was extremely helpful in helping to sort out road tax etc. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Fully Recommended

    By Karen R on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous customer service from enquiry to collection of our new purchase, very courteous and knowledgeable staff who do what they say they'll do. We felt at ease as soon as we entered the premises and knew straight away that we were going to buy a car from there. Both Ian's couldn't have been more helpful and made the whole process of purchasing a car a pleasant and an enjoyable experience, will definately recommend them and will use them again for both servicing and future car purchases. A big thank you to all the staff at M&I Autos, keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Bethany G on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I first went to M&I they didn't have the car I was after so they kindly offered to keep and eye out for me. I now have the beautiful car that I wanted. Excellent service and hospitality. Would recommend this garage to anyone. My whole family use them and I now wouldn't go anywhere else.