play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward car buying without the hard sell

    By Isabel R on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    M and I autos were very helpful and not the least bit pushy. They listened to what I was looking for and made some helpful comments but left me to make up my own mind. They made the process of buying a new car very straightforward, thanks! They also had some great choices of car available.


  • 5

    Purchased a little Ford KA today absolutely fabulo

    By Caroline C on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Effortless transaction, all documentation in place. Not my first purchase from this company. Very professional honest people to do a deal with. Even came with a box of choccies


  • 5

    Great service, very friendly

    By Thomas S on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and great quality control on all of the vehicles they sell. Quick and easy, no complications.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales

    By Lana F on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Took my old car in for part exchange which had a fair few things that needed work, they gave me a fair price for it. When looking at the new car they were very helpful gave me the keys and left me to have a good look round and make a decision without any pressure, when I had decided they talked though all the history of the car which was great. The change over couldn't be any easier all the paperwork was done for me change of keepers and tax for both cars and new car was given a once over in the garage before I collected it the day. I would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    What more could I ask for.......

    By Leanne L on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After viewing the selection of cars on M&I's website, which was easy to use. I popped up to have a look at few cars that took my fancy. The team couldn't have been more friendly, & helpful & made buying my new car nice and easy. My mum purchase a car the day before from M&I and loves driving her new car. Two happy ladies with nice new cars. Thank you so much for everything.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful, no pressure to buy.

    By Barbara C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have bought our last three cars through M & I and have never had any issues with them. Everyone really helpful and friendly, never feel pressured.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Keith A on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always ,been using this place for over 20yrs ,never been anywhere else ,purchased several vehicles over the years ,never any problems ,and been very well looked after .


  • 5

    A joy to make a deal.

    By James G on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A joy to buy from M&I Autos. Very approachable staff. Communication was on point. Very smooth transaction and have gain a very reliable car from them. 10/10 for everything. Many thanks guys.


  • 5

    Courteous and helpful

    By Anna P on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am so pleased with the used car I have just bought from M & I Autos Ashurst, and with the service I received. They couldn't have been more friendly , courteous and helpful. I was about to go away when I heard they had the kind of car of I was looking for, and they held it for me until I was able to go and see it. They answered my questions openly and made the purchase as easy as it could be.


  • 5

    Firstclass

    By Ken H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service very friendly staff and helpful would recommend this garage to other people