play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By mark S on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    M&I was recommended to me as a very well respected used car dealer. After buying a car from them, I was very impressed with the owner and the staff, overall excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Incredible amazing

    By brian P on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent first class service and hope to deal with A&I Autos again, the car was absolutely incredibly amazing when I first seen it, I and M were brilliant, no forceful sales left me to look around the vehicle and paper work on my own, fantastic vehicle couldn’t wait to pay for it amazing thanks.


  • 5

    My car review

    By benjamin S on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Met us at the Ferry terminal as I live on the Isle of Wight which was a massive help, car was actually better in person which I was pleasantly surprised with, couldn’t fault the car and the staff. Incredibly happy with my purchase and highly recommend!


  • 5

    Good service, even in Covid.

    By simon john K on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, the measures in place for Covid were sensible and the service was friendly and helpful. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Exceptional service!

    By mark L on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    M&I Autos were fantastic. They were extremely professional and helpful, definitely deserving a 5 star rating. They delivered our car, following all the COVID Guidelines, making it a very safe experience.


  • 5

    Perfect handover, everything ready for my arrival.

    By mark M on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived the car was ready to go, it was immaculate both and inside and out. The paperwork was ready and a few mins at computer saw me taxed and ready to go. Masks worn, sanitiser available, perfect handover. Great job M&I Autos!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By zoe O on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent 1st class service. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent business would thoroughly recommend!!

    By hannah G on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and that the car was in perfect condition. I can’t thank them enough for reassuring me and for their professionalism. Would recommend them in a heartbeat!


  • 5

    Great service

    By dawn A on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Good reliable cars sold and I would definatly reccomend to others.


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional Local Garage

    By jennifer H on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my new car from M and I Autos, it was a brilliant, friendly and professional experience from start to end.