play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful service from this Company at Ashurst.

    By sandra P on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have no hesitation recommending M&I Autos. The staff are always polite and informative. This is the second vehicle purchased from them by us and we are once again impressed with their service and professionalism


  • 5

    Very helpful to an older customer

    By ian W on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff of M and I Auto were particularly helpful to me, an older customer, and a university geologist, whose car broke down on the road and who did not have all the appropriate documents at hand. They organised matters and made necessary long telephone calls. Although I was not at all well-prepared, not having expected a breakdown of my old car, and not at all knowledgeable about car documents, they solved the matter and I traded in the old car and departed an hour or so later with a good quality, newer small car. I am now driving this to the coast and continuing my university geological work on the cliffs (website - Geology of the Wessex Coast). I much appreciate the help of the friendly staff and I really recommend this helpful auto trader, situated at Ashurst in the New Forest.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend M & I Auto

    By alison E on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased two cars from M & I Autos this week. We found the quality of service excellent. It only took 24hrs from expressing an interest to collection. Both cars were cleaned to an immaculate standard given that they were a few years old. Both had a full service and MOT. We would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Personal Used Car Dealers you can trust.

    By fiona M on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used Vauxhall Astra from M&I Autos several years' ago & it was a stress free experience with the car giving us many years of reliability so felt happy and confident to return when purchasing a first car for our daughter. Again, we received personal service and feel happy that we have chosen the right car for her and from the right Dealers. Thank you M&I. We have returned to them as trusted


  • 5

    A very easy transaction and pleasant.

    By TREVOR C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Glen at M&I was very helpful in making sure our chosen car was available for test drive, didn't do any more than enable us to make a final decision in our own time. Just what you need from a used car dealer! The vehicle was very well presented and the handover professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy

    By stan P on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant owners and the car was presented as per the advertisement; good advice given;


  • 5

    Mini clubman

    By matt W on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and very helpful employees at the garage. Very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Found just what we had been looking for

    By brenda A on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people, very helpful and made us feel very welcome and confident in our purchase.


  • 5

    Great service

    By david R on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of vehicles, no hard sell, great service.


  • 5

    New car amazing service

    By sarah N on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car software and features fully explained. They really took the time through out the entire sale. Very happy with their service.