play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By suzanne M on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a great choice of cars. This is a great traditional dealer giving good honest personal service .

    Reply from M & I Autos on 16/07/19

    Hi Suzanne it seems you only gave us a 1 star can you please reply why or maybe you did not hit the star button best regards Ian


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By thong jye T on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very good and very reassuring. M&I autos has gone the extra step to ensure the car was in a good and safe condition. Very accommodating with my timing and urgency. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jillian O on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, understanding, go through everything, do all the necessary paperwork for you. Driven away with upgraded car and very happy


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By tracy M on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional held the car until I could get to see it the following day made the experience very easy


  • 5

    Recommended

    By nicola C on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car within minutes of seeing it! Very friendly and professional, really nice people. Very accommodating. Would recommend defo!


  • 5

    A good deal to be had.

    By peter H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial wander round, to the final deal and driving away , the attention and service was friendly and professional. This time I bought a 'cheepy' but I had the same treatment when I had a more expensive car from them. I would and have recommend them.


  • 5

    Recent purchase at M & I Motors

    By jayne L on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would recommend to friends and family members. Bent over backwards to accommodate my wishes.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By nigel R on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, excellent I new what I wanted . Car advertised, no pictures as it was just bought in, no hard sale, had manual cars for ever, the one I was looking at was an auto, done a test drive loved it sold. Every one I know knows m&I auto . Positive comments all the way through.


  • 5

    Quality customer service, great value for money th

    By sharon F on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly reliable and helpful service from staff, lovely 207 purchased in fantastic condition. Def recommend


  • 5

    First class service . Would highly recommend !!

    By sarah C on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from these guys. They really went the extra mile to get the car ready which was purchased as a first car for my daughter. She is over the moon with the car as I am with the service received