play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 355 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hyundai I10

    By christopher S on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to Mike, Ian and the team. Great car, great price and as always a wonderful service.


  • 5

    Bought a caravan from M&I autos .

    By dave I on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a caravan from m&i , it was a pleasure to do business with them, the people we met were friendly, honest and very helpful with out being pushy, the caravan we purchased was as described and fairly priced , the whole experience was very positive.


  • 5

    Buying a used car suited to our needs.

    By pamela P on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. Looking to downsize car and we were helped with the type to look for. All the team were good and friendly and we are happy with our choice of car. They did not mind us phoning them with questions and were helpful with a possible part exchange. Courteous and well organised with paperwork at point of sale. Initially we were still unsure but they were happy to hold car for a short while whilst we made a final decision.


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By emma G on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, friendly communication. Nice little car.


  • 5

    High quality used cars

    By andrew G on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Was looking for a used car of high quality and low milage and Mand I delivered on both counts would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great company to get car from, helpful & friendly

    By donna D on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly experience. We have brought 2 cars from here. They have always made sure the car is up to date on mot. They have loads of very good cars on their books.


  • 5

    Vehicle ourchase

    By tina V on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient service. Good quality, low mileage used cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By susan tregarthen Y on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have bought from M & I in the past, and were happy then, so decided to see them again. No pressure sale, honest and helpful assistance and very pleased with the new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By peter E on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, excellent service, The car I purchased was just as advertised. No hard sell or hidden extras. Will use agsin


  • 5

    M & I Autos

    By lisa C on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found M & I Autos amazing , we were buying my sons first car and they couldn’t have been anymore accommodating or helpful. Would definitely recommend and will be going back when it’s time to upgrade for him!