play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 422 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By dianne derrick on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    they were friendly very helpful and answered all my questions the cars were all spik and span.. I would definitely recommend them to a fried.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By richard carter on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything about buying the car was excellent. I’d phoned ahead so there was a choice of vehicles waiting for me to tear when I arrived. I was pleased with the price I paid and everything from that point on was easy. Honesty and hassle free car buying. Can definitely recommend M&I Autos.


  • 5

    M&I Autos are honest and professional. You're safe in their hands!

    By Paul Carley on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly recommend M&I Autos. The car I bought from them was a real bargain and exactly as they described it. I travelled 150 miles to pick up the car and the guys at M&I Autos were very helpful. They held the car for me while I travelled, and once I got there, they went beyond the call of duty and stored my old car safely for me until I was able to travel back and pick it up. Their premises are right next to a train station, so you can travel there from anywhere in the country to pick up your car. I'm not a 'car person' myself, so it's good to know there are reputable dealerships out there who pride themselves on a providing a professional service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service provided. Very helpful.


  • 5

    By shane farrell on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class as always! Would highly recommend buying a car from Ian and Mike. Trustworthy a honest!


  • 5

    Excellent 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By ryan fox on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb - 5 star service. Car was delivered to me serviced, with a new MOT and sparkling clean! Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    By Ian Poulter on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    outstanding customer service & great cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By ian A on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the moment we stepped onto their forecourt.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By sarah J on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish, open and honest, couldn't help me enough, nice to see a business so well established will definitely be using again


  • 5

    Thank you M&I!

    By christopher D on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, even during covid times. Knowledgeable staff provided a great service and the paperwork side and payment was sorted easily. The car is great, immaculate in it's presentation and condition with new service, MoT and a set of brake pads replaced. All done in a few days from calling them to getting the car. Thank you M&I.