play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 450 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer who sold me the car performed above and beyond the call of duty. The car was delivered to a place convenient for me both to view and pick up. The dealer answered all my questions satisfactorily and provided all the relevant documentation. My only (very minor) complaint is that most dealers (including mine) don't seem to take a profile picture of the car from the side which means you can't properly see its shape from that angle.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful with no pressure made buying my car so easy , felt very confident with them, this is my second car I’ve purchased from them and will certainly go back again.


  • 5

    By sharon saunders on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff,everything explained well,nothing was too much trouble..very pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent, will go there everytime for the next vehicle.

    By susan godley on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle purchased from M.&I. Auto's Ashurst, and when we needed to look for another vehicle this was the first place we looked at. They have a good selection of vehicles at market prices, they seem honest and whilst we have not had any issues with the vehicles, we can bring back any time if a problem. Would recommend their warm friendly service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and receptive to requests and questions regarding the vehicle. They were also transparent and were good at explaining the necessary steps. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and quick

    By ZAK WITHEY on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming easy to deal with fast and simple transaction at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    By maria waterer on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with a lovely gentleman named Glen he was really helpful explaining everything about the car we were buying and gave us a good deal would definitely recommend M & I Autos 10/10


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very genuine owner of his business,that knows his profession very well and prides himself on giving the very best advise and expert service you could ask for, when buying our Skoda Hatchback which we are delghted with. Sandra &Derek Griffin.


  • 5

    By camilla pugh on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and professional.


  • 5

    I think I've said everything I need to say. Excellent!!!

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good & helpful. We are very pleased with the service we received