play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 499 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By justin troy mcintosh on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having narrowed down my search for a specific low mileage car using the AutoTrader app, M & I AUTO'S was listed has having one in stock that fitted the criteria. After viewing and giving the car an extensive test drive, I made an immediate decision to purchase the vehicle, and was given a fair trade in price for my old car. Two days later, the car was ready for collection, presented spotlessly clean, with a new MOT, and new battery fitted. If you're looking for a quality used vehicle, with no pressure from a genuinely friendly team, then I recommend M & I AUTO'S.


  • 5

    By gordon henry charles wright on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with M & I Auto's on previous occasions and the service and vehicle presentation cannot be faulted


  • 5

    By gemma foster on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I hate looking for cars! But the guys at M&I Autos were so friendly and made the whole process so easy and stress free. They have amazing cars with low mileage that you can see have really been taken care of. The whole experience was actually really nice!! They have even said they’ll lend me a car when it comes time for my cars MOT with them. The best thing for me was that there was no hard sell. When I picked up my new purchase from them today it had been checked over thoroughly, was so clean and looked fab. I would highly recommend these chaps!


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Peter Cron on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Quality cars at affordable prices. Great customer service. They call you when they say they will. Easy transaction of used cars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car from M & I and I was very pleased with the politeness and helpfulness of the staff there. I was having issues with squeaky fan belts but they where more then happy to sort it out for me. It is very nice to know that things will get sorted.


  • 5

    By andrew smith on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with. Cars always prepared immaculately. I'm sure any issues would be quickly sorted.


  • 5

    great service

    By kimberley mcgarvey on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    great customer service from the start, will recommend the garage to work mates and family


  • 5

    Another purchase !

    By Deborah Randell on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've now lost count of the number of cars we as a family have purchased from M&I over the years, definitely into double figures. Service (both before and after) is always excellent, fair and honest.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a Nissan pixo for my daughter. It’s her first car. M and I autos looked after us. Delivered on what they said they would. They don’t put you under pressure. They consider the customer. Great service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Honest and transparent transaction

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    M & I Autos were fantastic to deal with. Honest and punctual with their promises. A very trustworthy bunch. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.