play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy cars

    By Mike N on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from this dealer,my family have been buying cars from M & I Autos for about 20 years & never had a problem.


  • 5

    Great, efficient service.

    By Mall M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, this is the second car we have bought from them. Excellent service. All the paperwork done so we only had to turn up and drive away. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Gary F on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after and great attention to detail,nothing was too much for them to sort out including the taxing of the car, so good will go back later in the year to change our other car.


  • 5

    What a pleasure!

    By Lee M on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    M&I car sales were excellent. Low milage vehicals at reasonable prices and a pleasure to deal with. I've never seen cars on a forecourt so clean inside and out! Change over of cars was quick and smooth and Ian was extremely helpful in helping to sort out road tax etc. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Fully Recommended

    By Karen R on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous customer service from enquiry to collection of our new purchase, very courteous and knowledgeable staff who do what they say they'll do. We felt at ease as soon as we entered the premises and knew straight away that we were going to buy a car from there. Both Ian's couldn't have been more helpful and made the whole process of purchasing a car a pleasant and an enjoyable experience, will definately recommend them and will use them again for both servicing and future car purchases. A big thank you to all the staff at M&I Autos, keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Bethany G on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I first went to M&I they didn't have the car I was after so they kindly offered to keep and eye out for me. I now have the beautiful car that I wanted. Excellent service and hospitality. Would recommend this garage to anyone. My whole family use them and I now wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Fab service, will return.

    By Frances M on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble, really good service, felt no pressure to purchase the car. A friendly team of guys who we would happily recommend to others who wish to buy a second hand car. A well maintained gargage who always seem to have a good and well looked after selection of cars at various price ranges.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Liane H on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new purchase, friendly and helpful team .


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Emma G on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very please with the car and the service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent, personal and honest service.

    By James G on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Since moving to the area 2 years ago my family and I have bought 4 cars from M & I Autos. We will continue to come back and I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone. Ian especially has gone the extra mile to help, staying late one evening to allow me to pick the car up after I finished work. Here you will receive a personal service and honest advice. We have never had any problems with their cars and I would trust their opinion which is probably a rare thing to be able to say amongst car salesmen! Many thanks All!