play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 272 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Liane H on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new purchase, friendly and helpful team .


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Emma G on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very please with the car and the service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent, personal and honest service.

    By James G on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Since moving to the area 2 years ago my family and I have bought 4 cars from M & I Autos. We will continue to come back and I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone. Ian especially has gone the extra mile to help, staying late one evening to allow me to pick the car up after I finished work. Here you will receive a personal service and honest advice. We have never had any problems with their cars and I would trust their opinion which is probably a rare thing to be able to say amongst car salesmen! Many thanks All!


  • 5

    M&I Autos 1st class service.

    By Ken D on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a first car for my granddaughter, a friend recommended M&I Autos. We found a Micra the colour required in the price range .Ian the salesman was very helpful in every aspect ,allowing us time and freedom to test drive ,with a good inspection ,without the normal high pressure salesman bit ! I would have no hesitation in returning in the future.


  • 5

    Very happy customers!

    By Luke R on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought an immaculate low mileage car from M&I autos, for a very fair price. The staff were all very friendly and we didn't feel any pressure to buy, we took the car on a test drive and were encouraged to drive it for as far as we wanted until we felt we could make a decision. Thoroughly recommended! Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Elaine S on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful when choosing our vehicle. Honest and straightforward salesmen that let us look round without pressure but were on hand for any queries. Once we chose the car the transaction was very easy, car was serviced, given an MOT and valeted. All in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars

    By Jonathan L on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from such an outstandingly courteous and helpful company. Meticulous preparation and genuine quality vehicles. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Car buying from M&I.

    By Kevin R on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and guided me every step of the way.Very friendly and knowledgeable a great experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy.

    By Paul D on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly throughout from identifying the type of car we were looking for and providing the same. The car represents excellent value and meets our needs. The administration was simple and easy at handover and the whole process was stress free.


  • 5

    Great services and very helpful.

    By Nurian W on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at M&I Autos last week and I have to say that they were very helpful. The customer services brilliant and the whole process was very straightforward. I will recommended them to my friends.