play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a Car made Easy

    By Mick A on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found M & I Autos staff friendly, helpful and above all trustworthy which made me feel completely confident about buying a used car from them. Would I recommend them? Based on my experience yes, absolutely.


  • 5

    GOOD QUALITY LOW MILEAGE VEHICLES

    By David W on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the company open and honest, how refreshing. So pleased with the excellent vehicles on offer we decided to buy two cars! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car without pressure selling.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience when buying a car.

    By Pamela M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We've had a car from M & I Autos before & were extremely pleased with it, so our first port of call when we wanted another car was obviously to go there again, & we weren't disappointed. All of their cars are presented in a beautiful condition, cleaned & serviced. Their service is friendly & helpful with getting the tax sorted too.. We would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly service, good cars.

    By Simon O on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to deal with. Thanks.


  • 5

    Very happy with the car and the service

    By Lynda M on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and no pressure to buy. Four members of our family have now bought cars from M & I Autos and have been very happy with the service and no problems with the cars. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Good quality cars, helpful staff

    By Kathy L on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    M & I Autos understood the kind of car I was looking for and although they did not have a suitable vehicle immediately they were confident that they would have one within a few days. That is exactly what happened, and when the car was available there was no hard sell. The vehicles they stock are excellent, low mileage cars and the staff are friendly and helpful too which makes car buying less daunting.


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Sam B on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and swift.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer, Highly Recommended.

    By Ben G on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Used car garage. Friendly, very helpful and experienced staff. Great selection of quality vehicles of all types with low mileage at a great prices. Finance available too. The car I bought was immaculate and the process of buying was made very simple by their friendly non pushy staff. I would recommend them to anyone. Shame I'm in Wales. I made the trip especially as there's not many quality garages in Wales like this one in Southampton. Thank you guys you are awesome, Ben (DJ).


  • 5

    new car purchase

    By Christine B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw this car on auto trader , went to view a few days later. Spoke to Glen, friendly and helpful. Car was exactly as described, paid a deposit there and then. Glen was courteous, and as agreed, car has a full mot and 3 months warranty. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A Good Experience All Round

    By Clive H on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional preparation of vehicle purchased (valeted to perfection inside and outside together with full service and attention to mechanical detail). Helpful sales advice from all involved without any pressure. Seamless purchase and trade in. A very professional service - a good experience all round. Highly recommended.