play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Kelly R on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car here, at M&I autos. I was very impressed with the service delievered. Very friendly and professional staff who gave thorough information. No sell pressure what's so ever. Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Great garage, would highly recommend

    By Jack B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    M & I is a great garage, they advertised an ST and held the car for me until I could come and see it, after giving it a test drive and liking it I decided to go ahead, these guys gave great advice and information on the car, they went out their way to adding two new brake pads and two new tires as well as servicing and a full wash and looked unbelievable when I picked it up, they were flexible with pick up times as I could only come after work on a sunday yet they still waited up for me, all and all a great garage and a great bunch of guys would highly recommend and come back in the future, cheers, Jack


  • 5

    End to end service, very good experience

    By Ben T on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to do business with, friendly, helpful. Follow ups to check all is ok. Car was exactly as advertised, clean, tidy and well maintained. Wanted to go for used approved direct with Mercedes, but M&I gave me the confidence to buy from them. End to end overall very good experience.


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend M & I Autos

    By Kathryn W on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Called into this car sales late Sunday afternoon as had spent the day going from one car sales to another without success wish I'd gone there first and not wasted my whole day. Very nice helpful people there was no hard sell all very relaxed. Even though I didn't have a huge amount of money to spend they were happy to reserved the vehicle for a small fully refundable deposit until I had the time to take it for a test drive. Allowed both myself and my son as much time as we needed to look through the paper associated with the vehicle, I would definitely go to M & I Autos again and recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Foot all round service

    By Clare M on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M&I Autos are very friendly and amendable. I had a problem with a car I bought and they couldn't have been more helpful and apologetic. I was put in one of their courtesy cars and my car was repaired and ready, with an almost full tank of petrol too, the following day. It's great that they have mechanics on site.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Dawn S on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car without viewing it, I spoke with Ian and Mike and they told me the exact details of the car. When I arrived the car was as described. I would definitely use M & I Autos again, very professional, very friendly and helpful. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Marika C on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the guy I was dealing with friendly and helpful. Very honest about the car which was in great condition for the or price. Overall her very happy


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Graham S on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, would recommend. Honestly described car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By NIGEL R on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We visited M&I Autos looking for an Astra and met with Glen who showed us the vehicle and allowed us to test drive it by ourselves, this was not the vehicle for us however he showed us the full range they had to offer and we found a great car. The service was excellent and Glen paid particular attention to our requirements and was very helpful. When we collected the car they had given it a PDi and the vehicle had been valeted and cleaned to a very high standard. Great company to do business wth


  • 5

    M&I autos were extremely helpful.

    By Dorothy M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    M&I autos gave an excellent service when l bought my car from them.