play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Many Thanks M & I Autos

    By Chris S on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased a number of cars over the years from M & I Autos. It is always our first choice, even though we live a long way away now. The cars are always of high quality and and a fair price. The team there are professional and extremely helpful, and as usual it was a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Gill Grainger

    By Gill G on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian at M&I Autos is very approachable and friendly man. He was very knowledgeable about the car, but wasn't pushy about the sale. I would happily go back.


  • 5

    Feedback about purchasing a new car .

    By Amanda C on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional , everything explained to my husband about the new car he was buying . We are so pleased with our new car . It's a great garage ¿.


  • 5

    Another purchase completed with M&I Auto

    By Si R on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We are nearly into double figures with the number of cars purchased from M&I. Wonderful service, reliable, friendly, trustworthy, cars are always immaculately presented and good quality. 5 stars !


  • 5

    M&I Autos

    By Malcolm H on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car from M&I Autos, I have been very happy with all of them. Good low mileage cars. Allowed to look around and make your own mind up. No pressure sales, very friendly and helpful. I always recommend them to my friends and family. Excellent service all around.


  • 5

    Lovely friendly service

    By SOPHIE B on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly service all cars on the forcort where in lovely condition very pleased with the car I brought ¿


  • 5

    Excellent car and excellent service

    By Richard W on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    M & I Autos made buying my new car very easy. The car itself is excellent value for money. I believe that all of my questions were answered honestly and I was delighted with the price they gave me for my old car as part exchange. I would definetly recommend them and will be using M & I Autos again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended garage

    By David W on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have bought from this garage, excellent service and great low mileage cars you wont find anywhere else on the south coast I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Friendly, genuine brilliant service

    By Olivia W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Friendly and car was imaculate! No hard sell and very genuine. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent honest garage

    By Andrew R on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant garage! Ian and the team are honest and helpful throughout I've used them before for servicing and purchasing of cars and they always help. Highly recommended