play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 355 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and friendly people selling some good cars

    By Jeff C on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a number of cars, everything was presented with a good explanation of vehicle details and price. Arranged a test drive for the following day, everything was ready when I arrived and my car was valued as agreed the day before. Decided to buy the car, it was ready on time and all the paperwork had been completed in advance. It was clearly explained to me as was the car handover. Everyone was very efficient and I am very happy with the result. Would not hesitate to use them again


  • 5

    Fantastic experience can not fault it at all

    By Leanne G on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Informative at every point, very helpful and polite nothing is too much trouble already recommended to friends great job guys.


  • 5

    Helpful, non pushy staff.

    By Lynda H on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff. Not pushy and were happy to give a test drive. Car ready for collection at time agreed and was clean tidy and serviced. Very helpful with taxing and registering the car.


  • 5

    Very happy with sale.

    By Alison C on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have bought from M & I and they are always happy to help and provide great low mileage cars.


  • 5

    M&I Motors are an excellent company to deal with.

    By Colette H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought from M&I Motors, which in itself must say how pleased I was with my first car! They are so nice to deal with friendly and very helpful. Also they have a good selection of low mileage cars in very good condition. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Raymond R on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My purchase went smoothly without stress. I would use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    This was a very pleasant experience

    By Ian B on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman very trustworthy let me take the car for a good run 30 min there was no pressure to buy all round very pleased with the service


  • 5

    Bargain car in great condition

    By Shaun C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I only have good words to describe my experience with buying a car from M & I Autos.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars, fantastic dealer and service

    By Ian C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found M&I autos by accident (glad I did) whilst looking to buy a used car. Very well presented selection of cars with low mileage, full history and 1 or 2 previous owners. A Vauxhall Astra caught my eye, loved it so much I bought it! I can’t fault the car at all, low mileage, 1 previous owner, spotless inside and out and a great asking price. Also the staff couldn’t be more helpful, I would recommend buying a car from M&I autos to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Jane H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with. I’m delighted with my new car, would definitely recommend.