play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another car from M&I Autos

    By Barry B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second car from M&I Autos and on both occasions they have been very helpful throughout the whole process. I would not hesitate in recommending M&I Autos to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent quality second-hand car sales

    By Carolyn G on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great quality low mileage car. Excellent quality with pre purchase valeting. Car was 7 years old but drives and feel like a new car. Good customer service and will definitely recommended this car sales company.


  • 5

    very professional people, easy to deal with

    By Juliet B on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always friendly, reliable, good quality. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Recommended Dealer

    By Mike H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    If only more motor dealers were like this one. A good friendly helpful service, no high pressure to sell anything, just a straightforward range of good used cars. They've obviously worked hard to establish and maintain their reputation over the years so if there's any question mark over a car I doubt that you'll see it on their forecourt. Prices fairly reflect the very clean, generally very low mileage, status of the cars they offer.


  • 5

    Very good customer service and a delightful purcha

    By Ian L on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a dealer that sells very well chosen cars of a high standard. Both times I have dealt with them I have had straight honest service. I was satisfied with my trade in offer and went ahead to purchase an extremely good well looked after car that was too good to miss. I have no hesitation in strongly recommending this local dealer. Many thanks M&I.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By William D on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car and drove it home a couple of days later. Realised there was a slight problem so took it back and got it fixed straight away.


  • 5

    Buy a car from M&I Autos

    By Sandra M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased my last 2 cars from M & I Autos. They are professional, very helpful, not pushy and nothing is too much trouble. The cars have always been very low mileage and in excellent condition. I cannot fault the after care that M & I deliver. I would highly recommend them as I always do to everyone. Once you have purchased a car from M&I you will never want to go anywhere else!


  • 5

    Honest and helpful.

    By Olivia M on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, bought a used car and they were very upfront and thorough about the car.


  • 5

    Highly reccommened

    By Jill B on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly I did not feel pressured to buy at all. After a test drive the one concern I had was sorted out straight away.


  • 5

    Test Review from AutoTrader

    By Steph M on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a test dealer review from AutoTrader and is for testing email transactions only

    Reply from M & I Autos on 09/04/18

    this is just a test