play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customers!

    By Luke R on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought an immaculate low mileage car from M&I autos, for a very fair price. The staff were all very friendly and we didn't feel any pressure to buy, we took the car on a test drive and were encouraged to drive it for as far as we wanted until we felt we could make a decision. Thoroughly recommended! Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Elaine S on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful when choosing our vehicle. Honest and straightforward salesmen that let us look round without pressure but were on hand for any queries. Once we chose the car the transaction was very easy, car was serviced, given an MOT and valeted. All in all a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars

    By Jonathan L on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from such an outstandingly courteous and helpful company. Meticulous preparation and genuine quality vehicles. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Car buying from M&I.

    By Kevin R on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and guided me every step of the way.Very friendly and knowledgeable a great experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy.

    By Paul D on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly throughout from identifying the type of car we were looking for and providing the same. The car represents excellent value and meets our needs. The administration was simple and easy at handover and the whole process was stress free.


  • 5

    Great services and very helpful.

    By Nurian W on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at M&I Autos last week and I have to say that they were very helpful. The customer services brilliant and the whole process was very straightforward. I will recommended them to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service,

    By Lorraine T on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, excellent service, very friendly. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great custom service. :-)

    By Laura P on 22 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    First Class Car Sales Service

    By Fiona K on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault these guys! Car broke 4 months in (car manufacturing issue, I'd say!) warranty expired! Not their problem!? Fixed no fuss! Thank you so much! Highly recommend M&I for your next car!


  • 5

    Very fair and honest. First class in all respects

    By Chris C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with Mike and Ian on two occasions. Very fair and honest. Can be totally trusted which is very refreshing. Wish one could say the same of BMW dealers! Cannot recommend them highly enough.