play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Marika C on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the guy I was dealing with friendly and helpful. Very honest about the car which was in great condition for the or price. Overall her very happy


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Graham S on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, would recommend. Honestly described car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By NIGEL R on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We visited M&I Autos looking for an Astra and met with Glen who showed us the vehicle and allowed us to test drive it by ourselves, this was not the vehicle for us however he showed us the full range they had to offer and we found a great car. The service was excellent and Glen paid particular attention to our requirements and was very helpful. When we collected the car they had given it a PDi and the vehicle had been valeted and cleaned to a very high standard. Great company to do business wth


  • 5

    M&I autos were extremely helpful.

    By Dorothy M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    M&I autos gave an excellent service when l bought my car from them.


  • 5

    Good name locally

    By Karen M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly with a good selection of cars at the sort of price affordable to the average person. All cars presented well with good detailed descriptions.


  • 5

    Fantastic Autotrader

    By Fang Z on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A local friend recommended this autotrader and I am very glad to hear his advice. I bought a very nice car and M&I made it as clean as a new car. It was my first time to buy a car in the UK and it has been proved to be a great experience. Thanks, M&I Autos.


  • 5

    New van

    By Stephen C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a van from M&I Autos. Great service right through the process. Sorted out the road tax. New mot. Nothing was too much trouble. No hard sale tactics just easy going guys who obviously have a pride in the vehicles they sell. Thanks for everything. Stephen Culley.


  • 5

    Really pleased with the service and car

    By OVIDIU M on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was easy to talk with. Has done all his best to help us. We could take the car for a test drive straight away without any delays or schedule.We just pop in the shop, no appointment required. The car was ready for us on the agree date and time for picking it up. The paperwork has been sort in efficient way and again without sitting in his office and spending unnecessary time. He even payed for the road tax by the time I arrived to pick the car. The car was looking well looked after.


  • 5

    All good.

    By ROBERT D on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, prompt service.let us test drive the car on our own.sorteted out the paperwork.Car mot done,car cleaned.


  • 5

    Very satisfied 5 star service

    By David J on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly polite people to deal with that you can trust rare these days and the cars are excellent value for money wil definitely be back for are next car and no pushy salesmen