play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Graham A on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. No pressure would recommend to others looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Marion S on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such friendly staff made it all so much easier. I didnt know what car I wanted, never buying a car on my own before, and staff were so helpful and knowledgible.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Isabelle F on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to M&I to have a look for my first car and received excellent service. Friendly and not pushy and really helpful.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Peter H on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled several hours to visit. I found friendly service and well prepared vehicles. They would have taken our dog in part exchange!! The transaction went smoothly (not with the dog) and they helped me contact my insurers so I could drive away.


  • 5

    Excellent service, no pressure, recommended

    By Katie L on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Daughter was very specific in her requirements for her first car. I located a vehicle at M&I and went along on a Sunday to view it. Having always had brand new cars myself I was extremely nervous about buying a secondhand car but arranged to test drive the following day. There was absolutely no pressure to buy, no sales spill, infact I was handed the keys and told to go out in the car and see what I thought of it. I agreed to purchase the car and made payment a couple of days later. They agreed to keep the car until my daughter took her driving test to allow us to sort out suitable insurance. When I went to collect the car it was immaculately clean inside and out. I would have no problem in recommending M&I to anyone wishing to purchase a good quality use vehicle, with no pressure to buy and genuine people who really do want to make sure that you are 100% happy with your purchasešŸ˜€


  • 5

    Professional, easy and unstressful car purchase.

    By Tim Y on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewing, driving and buying the car was an easy experience. They were courteous and helpful. The process worked very well and the car was presented in immaculate condition. It was exactly what we required. We part-exchanged our car in the deal. The garage took care of the old and new car paper work and the receipt of documents for the new car back to me was timely.


  • 5

    A great little car

    By Mary M on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from M & I Autos. Very friendly and helpful, made the whole process stress free. Ended up with a great little car, thanks to all at M & I.


  • 5

    Very high standards at M&I Autos

    By Thomas M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the cars on show at M&I Autos are of a very high standard. We were greeted by a very polite and extremely helpful representative and nothing was to much trouble. A small but efficient garage and if you are looking for a really nice car at a reasonable price M&I Autos are certainly worth a visit.


  • 5

    Lovin my 'new to me' car

    By Anthony L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the get go, staff were very pleasant and helpful.


  • 5

    A very reliable car dealer

    By Fang Z on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was the second time I bought a ca at M&I Autos. Ian and his colleagues were kind and helpful as usual. A really reliable car dealer. Many thanks.