play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good name locally

    By Karen M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly with a good selection of cars at the sort of price affordable to the average person. All cars presented well with good detailed descriptions.


  • 5

    Fantastic Autotrader

    By Fang Z on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A local friend recommended this autotrader and I am very glad to hear his advice. I bought a very nice car and M&I made it as clean as a new car. It was my first time to buy a car in the UK and it has been proved to be a great experience. Thanks, M&I Autos.


  • 5

    New van

    By Stephen C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a van from M&I Autos. Great service right through the process. Sorted out the road tax. New mot. Nothing was too much trouble. No hard sale tactics just easy going guys who obviously have a pride in the vehicles they sell. Thanks for everything. Stephen Culley.


  • 5

    Really pleased with the service and car

    By OVIDIU M on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was easy to talk with. Has done all his best to help us. We could take the car for a test drive straight away without any delays or schedule.We just pop in the shop, no appointment required. The car was ready for us on the agree date and time for picking it up. The paperwork has been sort in efficient way and again without sitting in his office and spending unnecessary time. He even payed for the road tax by the time I arrived to pick the car. The car was looking well looked after.


  • 5

    All good.

    By ROBERT D on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, prompt service.let us test drive the car on our own.sorteted out the paperwork.Car mot done,car cleaned.


  • 5

    Very satisfied 5 star service

    By David J on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly polite people to deal with that you can trust rare these days and the cars are excellent value for money wil definitely be back for are next car and no pushy salesmen


  • 5

    Buying a Car made Easy

    By Mick A on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found M & I Autos staff friendly, helpful and above all trustworthy which made me feel completely confident about buying a used car from them. Would I recommend them? Based on my experience yes, absolutely.


  • 5

    GOOD QUALITY LOW MILEAGE VEHICLES

    By David W on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the company open and honest, how refreshing. So pleased with the excellent vehicles on offer we decided to buy two cars! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car without pressure selling.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience when buying a car.

    By Pamela M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We've had a car from M & I Autos before & were extremely pleased with it, so our first port of call when we wanted another car was obviously to go there again, & we weren't disappointed. All of their cars are presented in a beautiful condition, cleaned & serviced. Their service is friendly & helpful with getting the tax sorted too.. We would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly service, good cars.

    By Simon O on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to deal with. Thanks.