play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, efficient and friendly

    By Rosalind S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly advice when requiring to replace my car quickly. Car ready when expected. All clean and in good order. Had organised tax before I arrived to save time. Very efficient and courteous service. Glad I have my car serviced etc with M & I autos


  • 5

    Fantastic , trustworthy car sales team

    By Penny K on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous! Third car brought today from these guys , this one for my daughter. So I have to have the upmost trust. Sales team are great give you sound unbiased advice. You cannot fault the aftercare from M and I . The team have very high standards in all aspects in cars sales. Great service all round.


  • 5

    M&I Autos - an open, helpful, trustworthy, trader.

    By Richard I on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought 3 cars from M&I and in every case have found them to be open, helpful, trustworthy,reliable and honest and to have integrity in how they operate. They made the process of disposal of the old car and purchase of the new car as hassle free as possible. We use M&I for running repairs, servicing and MOT, in all instances the treatment we receive has been as above.


  • 5

    excellent sevice recomend to anybody

    By Victor F on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very helpful staff, nothing is too much trouble, and all of their cars are in pristine condition, we have bought a few cars from them and it is like going back to see old friends


  • 5

    Excellent service. Will definitely use them again.

    By Lesley E on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    M and I Autos is a small friendly garage which has good quality vehicles. There was no pressure to purchase. All the staff were extremely helpful and good to deal with. I was able to take the vehicle for a long test drive, even being allowed to take it to my home to see whether it would fit in the garage. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Good guys

    By Gregory H on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest fair.questions were answered honesty allowed a good test drive. helped with taxing car on line. In short I would definitely recommend them nice guys.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Lucy C on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people to deal with. The car was presented extremely well


  • 5

    A real pleasure

    By Andrew G on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Nice people. A pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    M & I Autos provide an excellent service.

    By Jill W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure. Great service and very pleased with new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anthony R on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a family we have purchased a few cars from them over the years and have always received excellent service. Car is fantastic and immaculate condition as described online. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they went out of their way to make sure the car was ready very quickly as we needed. Highly recommend.