play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent purchase at M & I Motors

    By jayne L on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would recommend to friends and family members. Bent over backwards to accommodate my wishes.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By nigel R on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, excellent I new what I wanted . Car advertised, no pictures as it was just bought in, no hard sale, had manual cars for ever, the one I was looking at was an auto, done a test drive loved it sold. Every one I know knows m&I auto . Positive comments all the way through.


  • 5

    Quality customer service, great value for money th

    By sharon F on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly reliable and helpful service from staff, lovely 207 purchased in fantastic condition. Def recommend


  • 5

    Easy perchase

    By yvonne M on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very calm polite experience. Left alone to browse.


  • 5

    First class service . Would highly recommend !!

    By sarah C on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from these guys. They really went the extra mile to get the car ready which was purchased as a first car for my daughter. She is over the moon with the car as I am with the service received


  • 5

    Car purchase made easy

    By mike R on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of good quality cars to choose from. Excellent, helpful and friendly service. More than happy to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure sales and local.

    By sophie R on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Daughters first car purchased M&I recommended by our garage as having good low mileage cars.


  • 5

    A1 dealers!

    By sharon P on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer in the area. Have bought several cars from here as the guys are professional and friendly and also very low mileage on all vehicles at great prices.


  • 5

    M & I Autos - they listen, they help, they find.

    By jennifer B on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have been customers of M & I Autos for many years because we have found them honest, helpful, efficient and always available. We could not recommend them more highly.

    Reply from M & I Autos on 29/05/19

    Hi Jennifer thankyou for the lovely review but seems like you did not hit the star bar as its showing only 1 star ? regards ian


  • 5

    Would thoroughly recommend this company.

    By kevin S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable,friendly,helpful staff.large selection of quality cars.