play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgeable

    By gerry H on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A helpful, knowledgeable and friendly manner led to a hassle free experience and a fair price agreed


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By tracey S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a new car can be a bit of a nightmare for a lady, but I found all staff at M & I Autos to be so helpful and very professional especially Ian. I literally found the car I wanted on Thursday afternoon, and was driving away my new Avensis on the Friday lunchtime. On my test drive I noticed a small noise from the back brakes, no quibbling, new brake pads put on the following morning, great peace of mind. Great selection of cars nothing seems to be too much trouble, so I would recommend you visit M & I Autos when you are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo Purchase

    By chloe H on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car here- friendly service, able to test drive on my own and agreed fair price. Car collected in a good serviced and valeted condition.


  • 5

    Honestly the best

    By MAX G on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am a serving member of the Armed Forces, my standards are very high. I can honestly say, my family and I will not go anywhere else...just not worth the hassel risking it, when they are so good. Even when am working in different parts of the country, I will always travel to go to M & I Autos, thats how much i value their service, they are fantastic. You will not be disappointed


  • 5

    above and beyond

    By bill H on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found them very polite and friendly and did not talk you into buying anyone of there cars but the service was excellent and would recomend them to friends.


  • 5

    Trading in my car

    By anne S on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, reliable and always go the extra mile. Would have no problem recommending these guys to anyone. Great family business


  • 5

    Another good Buy.

    By PAUL D on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have purchased a vehicle from M & I Autos. Good stock of low mileage affordable used cars from my local garage. Excellent reputation locally and friendly helpful service.


  • 5

    Car buying experiance - recommended...

    By andy S on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Has a good selection of low mileage cars. Friendly and helpful salesman. Easy going and accomodating when sorting out a test drive. Also when collected car it was nice and clean with a new MOT just been done. This is the second time I've got a car from here, and I will definately use them again.


  • 5

    very good quility secondhand cars

    By marion S on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen were very nice and friendly and did not push me into buying any of the cars.They were very helpful and gave you time to look and ask anything you wanted to know.The cars were in very good condition and some were low mileage.I am pleased I went to m & I autos as I think they are very fair people.I did buy a car from them two days ago and I am pleased with it and I would recommend them to any one who was looking for a car to try them first.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By megan B on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish Took a car for test drive, picked it up a few hours later