play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 422 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you Ian you did an amazing job we are so very pleased.

    By Janice O'Brien on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing from start to finish, 5 star professionalism, I would definitely recommend this car company to friends and family, could not be more confident with their service. They go beyond any company that we have ever dealt with, they really want to please their customer with their service, first class so very happy with every thing they have done so organised and could not fault anything at all.


  • 5

    By sarah edwards on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service from the test drive and purchase


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and reall friendly! Brought a lovely little car from them for a great price! They made the buying process very easy ☺️


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful staff

    By john raymond weavers on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the staff. Wasn't pressurised we first arrived at the site.


  • 5

    Would recommend M&I

    By claire h on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian and Ian were both very helpful. The car was ready looking new, it had been cleaned and serviced. Very happy.


  • 5

    Great local business

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff great service will return


  • 5

    By sharon barrett on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and an excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Phil G on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and great service. Collected car same day. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A smooth and stressfree experience! Would highly recommend M&I Autos. Ian was so helpful and made it all very easy and convenient by sorting everything out and filling out all the paperwork etc for us.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at M & I autos are fantastic! I’ve now bought 2 cars from them and both times they’ve been so helpful and reassuring. I have no faults with their service whatsoever and will continue to recommend them.