play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 499 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely car, it was all good until it arrived and it wouldn't start due to a flat battery, so there replaced the battery on the same day, really great service to get it going again. I would recommend that there check the batteries to avoid this issue.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Miss. C. R. C. Bryant on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have only purchased a car twice and both times have been with M&I Auto's; I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The gentlemen down there are beyond polite and patient, friendly, helpful, and above all, they are fun. What can be a daunting experience, especially as a young driver, is made so much simpler and stress-free by them. I look forward to seeing them again in another five years.


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    They listen to our wish list. Gave us options, they were patience as we look at several cars. Yes I would recommend them.


  • 5

    By R W on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive. We felt well looked after and would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a small low mileage car.


  • 5

    By linda rogers on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, polite, friendly, informative and really genuine staff.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By helen mack on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - Understood what we were looking for and had a couple of options. I'm very happy with my car.


  • 5

    By Ionel cornici on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice to meet people who are doing everything too please the costumers was a pleasure to meet you guys and I wish you all the best


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By emma stuart on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service received. Friendly, helped with any questions we had. Woukd definitely recommend 👌


  • 5

    Excellent service - polite and kind manner and very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellen service

    By JEFF HUNT on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    excellent communication very Friendly staff Very helpful not staff trying too push things on you thay was helpful in every way possible from phone call too test drive I would Recommend anyone for M and I autos I would use again myself