play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, wouldn't go anywhere else

    By alan G on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent help and advice given by all at M&i Autos. Nothing is too much trouble and friendliness every time makes you feel like family😊


  • 5

    fast and easy.

    By fredrick J on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and very straightforward. Found the car we wanted, and then all relevant details sorted very easily.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly car sales room

    By lucy B on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an excellent little car, great value for money, friendly and personable service - generally an excellent car buying experience


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By laura S on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, relaxed, helpful, left us to browse without pressure. After care has been great. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Another exceptional car purchase from M & I Autos

    By phil T on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is probably the 10th car that either myself or my family have purchased over many years from M & I Autos. They are the most established used car providers in the area, and their sales and after sales service is second to none. We always buy low mileage vehicles and they have always provided us with 1st class, exceptionally prepared cars that are totally original and genuine. So a big THANK YOU to the whole team at M & I Autos and keep up the excellent work Mike & Ian 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By LEE C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with whole transaction. Non-pushy professional sales team, excellent customer service. Car was beautifully prepared for pick up. Couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    M and I Autos 10 out of 10

    By shane D on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with no pressure sales. I have now bought 2 cars from M and I Autos and have been very pleased with all aspects in which they do business. Their cars are well presented and valeted to high standards. They did all the paperwork quickly and efficiently and went the extra mile to ensure my requirements were met. Many thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic fiesta

    By wendy M on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest helpful and I am going back there to have my MOT done


  • 5

    Car sales

    By jan W on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service they were helpful, accommodating


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership,Honest,Upright and friend

    By graham G on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The very Best car dealers I have ever experienced I have just bought my 2nd car from M and I autos, which was an Easy decision, following how well I have been looked after for the 6 years since buying my first car. All staff,are friendly,efficient, and most capable and give me total peace of mind,that they will Ensure my car is in tip top condition, throughout my time of ownership. A First Class dealership, that I will Always have the upmost faith in