play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 450 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By robin relf on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, great choice of used low mileage vehicles, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great very friendly service and a great first car. Immaculate inside & out.

    By millie-lara rose duddridge on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really efficient staff and very friendly. Great little first car in excellent condition inside and out… immaculate.


  • 5

    Excellent , very helpful and very polite , excellent service

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would defiantly recommend m&i to friends and family, and would 100 per cent buy a car from them again . Thankyou for getting my daughter and her baby back on the road


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the service very friendly from Glen and he was knowledgable about all the cars I was looking at. Made sure I was kept up to date at each stage of the process and allowed me to pick the car up at short notice. Overall I really enjoyed the purchase process and would happily go back in future


  • 5

    Really well prepared and presented vehicle

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really knowledgeable salesman and mechanic and a really well prepared and presented vehicle. Delighted with our new car!


  • 5

    Happy to deal with them

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service with no pressure being put on the sale. Would recommend them to anyone. They delivered the car in tip top condition.


  • 5

    Great choice of cars

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really very well presented cars and lots of choice. Friendly and helpful service would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful service.

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone, pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Stress free purchase.

    By clive bartlett on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a very low mileage Peugeot 107 from M&I Autos, and was very happy with the service I received. I was able to take it for a test drive on my own, so no pressure there. I traded in my old vehicle, but had lost the log book, M&I sorted this out for me. Before I collected my car it was serviced and cleaned inside and out. From start to finish the purchase of vehicle was made as stress free as possible. I found the staff very amiable and the whole process very relaxed. I can recommend anyone to visit their website for a selection of vehicles, there are normally a number of low mileage vehicles to choose from. I would not have any doubts about recommending M&I Autos to anyone.


  • 5

    Good selection of used cars!

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my new car, very professional service good selection of used cars. Would highly recommend to anyone.