play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car bought

    By rosie G on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and easy to find a car you want. Staff know what cars may be suitable to you. However they do price their cars high.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By deboreh P on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A very satisfactory experience

    By john L on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very helpful, friendly and they inspire confidence. I have bought three cars from this dealer in the past, and have been happy with all of them. My most recent purchase lacked a spare key, but they were happy to obtain one for me.


  • 5

    Really easy buying experience

    By stephen S on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from M and I autos who were really helpful, the car was as described in advert.Picked up car which had been valeted . Had new MOT. Really easy experience with no sales pressure at all.Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By charis S on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys. I was able to get exactly what I needed with no hassle. They had a wide selection of cars to choose from and I didn’t feel rushed at any time. The car was ready to go when I picked it up so I didn’t need to worry about anything. Will definitely use them again


  • 5

    escort estate

    By jane A on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service from these guys, would recommend to others. Bought the car without viewing first and was very pleased as it was exactly as described .


  • 5

    I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car.

    By steven J on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been a customer of M&I for many years. I buy my cars from them and also have them serviced and maintained with them. The cars I have bought have always been of excellent quality and value. On the rare occasions the car has needed any attention and when it has been in for regular servicing, the service has always been prompt, friendly and efficient. I am fortunate to live in the same village as they are based and would not look anywhere else for my motoring needs.


  • 5

    Buying a Car from M and I Autos at Ashurst

    By SHANE D on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    M and I Autos were very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed my experience buying a car from them. They were genuine, no hard sell and could not do enough for me. The car was valeted from top to bottom and well presented. For me their service was excellent in every way and thank you to the staff for all their help. I will definitely go back there again


  • 5

    Lovely Ford Fiesta purchase.

    By Mark D on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great cars and excellent service. The staff were very open and honest which really helped us find a great car. We had a choice of well presented and low mileage stock. We will definitely use their services in the future.


  • 5

    Best place to get a good second hand car Excellent

    By Rosemarie S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want a good car with low mileage, see these lovely people in M & I Autos, I had a good experience with them. I was looking for a car on their web site and I found the car I wanted. They looked after me and my new car too. They will help you if you need any help. I recommend M & I Autos Absolutely Amazing guys.