play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 362 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Everything you want when buying a car

    By jack W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient! The staff were unbelievably helpful, couldn’t do more for you! The stock of cars were all in perfect condition inside and out and very reasonable prices, would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Good quality cars.

    By sandra S on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at M & I Autos were very friendly and helpful. Good selection of used cars and I bought a Honda Jazz which was very clean, tidy and in good condition with low mileage. Lovely to drive.


  • 5

    100% Thank you again M & I Autos.

    By emma L on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service received from M & I Autos was 100% from start to finish when purchasing my new vehicle from them. Prompt, friendly, thorough and extremely helpful. I would highly recommended them. As a family we have bought from M & I Autos over the years and their reputation locally is of high reputable standards.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By john L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at M&I autos were a pleasure to deal with. Great stock of quality used cars and I would definitely recommend and buy from again. Thank you M & I.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and pretty good

    By james H on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy process of buying a car, didnt have to wait long to get it delivered, overall pretty good.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By anastasiia G on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman. Very Helpful. Good quality car. Delivered to home.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By lisa H on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, we part exchanged our car and very happy


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By stephen S on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    easy to do business with, thorough, friendly, genuine


  • 5

    Great service!

    By samantha S on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service every time! I have brought every one of my cars from here, they are always very fair and the cars are always reliable.


  • 5

    Fiesta St

    By ryan J on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described , staff were very friendly and was worth travelling to look at the car