play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 357 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Susan I on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car at a good price with low mileage. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this car dealer if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great cars!

    By Fiona K on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car! Good dealership would go back and recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended car sales!

    By Lucy S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant honest service! As a single female purchasing a first car for my daughter I was thoroughly impressed by the service I was offered by M & I Autos. First class car purchased.


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Kieran E on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from M + I Autos. Friendly service from the team.


  • 5

    Super Service.

    By Claire B on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care, not pushy or overbearing. A fair price paid for a car in a trusting and honest way. I would thoroughly recommend a visit for anyone seeking a quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samantha D on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    M & I autos were fab. The service and experience we had when purchasing our car was excellent. Highly recommend using them.


  • 5

    It was stress free and easy perfect for anyone !!

    By Amy L on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car but I had an absolutely amazing experience due to the extremely helpful and kind people there, would recommend to anyone!!!


  • 5

    Relaxed & no pushy sales

    By Karen M on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the whole process of buying my son's first car without being pushy ! Will definitely use them again !


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car

    By Andrew M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were made welcome at our time not rushed and we asked many questions and got the right reply we wanted as some questions we knew And we got what we wanted in a happy sale


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Steve P on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience with M&I Auto’s recently. After finding a car with them through an online search of what I was ideally looking for, and following a phone call where I was greeted warmly and with genuine interest - I decided to make the 100+ mile trip to view the car. Again I was warmly welcomed and time was spent showing me around the car and it’s history, with genuine interest taken. My decision to purchase was quickly made, and not only because I liked the car, but because I immediately liked their set up, friendly demeanour and I trusted them. After I had made the decision to buy quite quickly, my confidence in them further increased following a chat with one of the owners who approached me outside to add more history about the car, his journey with their business, and other things in general. This is a real rarity these days, and therefore stood out!! Based on my experience I would not hesitate to recommend them, and am thoroughly pleased.