play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Lucy C on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people to deal with. The car was presented extremely well


  • 5

    A real pleasure

    By Andrew G on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Nice people. A pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    M & I Autos provide an excellent service.

    By Jill W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure. Great service and very pleased with new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anthony R on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a family we have purchased a few cars from them over the years and have always received excellent service. Car is fantastic and immaculate condition as described online. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they went out of their way to make sure the car was ready very quickly as we needed. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lawrence K on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the M&I experience ,wheel tools missing on car first check all were replaced when car was picked up.good efficient sales staff ,a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Polite and friendly people

    By Trevor L on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly people and have always used to buy a car from. Not a had a problem with any car bought from M&I. Initially bought from a recommendation from a relative, and would not hesitate to recommend to others. 5*stars.


  • 5

    First class

    By Chris F on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a lady customer I felt confident and relaxed that I was receiving an excellent service and am delighted wit my purchase


  • 5

    Good car & great service.

    By Stephen R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful & friendly. Showed me a car which satisfied my needs & arranged a test drive, in which I was free to go where I wished to check it out. Car was low mileage & in very good condition. M&I serviced, MOT'd and taxed it, and had it ready for me to drive away within 2 working days. Very efficient. Very happy with their service and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Stress-free, no pressure

    By Jane G on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, stress-free experience. There was no pressure at any time and we were free to browse at leisure. Sale was smooth and the car is a dream.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sophie T on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, 3 months on and really loving my car and it is in excellent condition. Would definately recommend M&I.