play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mileage low, quality high ---- That's M&I ! !

    By Colin D on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the years we have purchased several cars from M&I. They are the first stop for a low mileage and utterly reliable second-hand car ! The M&I team are all extremely knowledgeable ,helpful and super efficient --- a really friendly, cheerful group who offer a hassle free service to help you choose another winner from their extensive collection of first rate motors. We would recommend them to anyone - Five star rating every time .Thanks M&I from Colin and Mary !


  • 5

    Great condition, value and service!

    By Scott T on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my Toyota from M @ I Autos, and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great second hand car, and first class service! The condition of the the car was immaculate to the point it felt like a new car. M @ I will definitely be my first port of call when I'm next looking for a new motor!


  • 5

    Excellent dealer with beautifully presented cars

    By Gordon S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. It's obvious that they focus on good condition, low mileage cars and price them sensibly. I bought a Focus from M&I for my wife. Great care had been taken to prepare the car properly and the guys couldn't have been more pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant service second to none

    By Peter D on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly very good cheap and reliable cars


  • 5

    Helpful, efficient and friendly

    By Rosalind S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly advice when requiring to replace my car quickly. Car ready when expected. All clean and in good order. Had organised tax before I arrived to save time. Very efficient and courteous service. Glad I have my car serviced etc with M & I autos


  • 5

    Fantastic , trustworthy car sales team

    By Penny K on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous! Third car brought today from these guys , this one for my daughter. So I have to have the upmost trust. Sales team are great give you sound unbiased advice. You cannot fault the aftercare from M and I . The team have very high standards in all aspects in cars sales. Great service all round.


  • 5

    M&I Autos - an open, helpful, trustworthy, trader.

    By Richard I on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought 3 cars from M&I and in every case have found them to be open, helpful, trustworthy,reliable and honest and to have integrity in how they operate. They made the process of disposal of the old car and purchase of the new car as hassle free as possible. We use M&I for running repairs, servicing and MOT, in all instances the treatment we receive has been as above.


  • 5

    excellent sevice recomend to anybody

    By Victor F on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very helpful staff, nothing is too much trouble, and all of their cars are in pristine condition, we have bought a few cars from them and it is like going back to see old friends


  • 5

    Excellent service. Will definitely use them again.

    By Lesley E on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    M and I Autos is a small friendly garage which has good quality vehicles. There was no pressure to purchase. All the staff were extremely helpful and good to deal with. I was able to take the vehicle for a long test drive, even being allowed to take it to my home to see whether it would fit in the garage. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Good guys

    By Gregory H on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest fair.questions were answered honesty allowed a good test drive. helped with taxing car on line. In short I would definitely recommend them nice guys.