play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and honest

    By KELSEY C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service that went the extra mile to get me the car. Really honest and up front so you can buy with confidence!


  • 5

    Friendly an efficient.

    By Janet F on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have bought from M&I and on both occasions I have been pleased with their fare and efficient service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dawn W on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a used Corsa from here and can't speak highly enough of these guys. Faultless service from start to finish. They even changed over my personal plate from my old car to the new one. Very pleased with the new car and would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Vanessa C on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    my experience buying a car from this company was excellent ,very helpful thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommended to all

    By Adam W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and clearly helpful to everyone that turns up to look. In no way pushy and happy to accommodate inspection that would satisfy your needs to the integrity of the car you are looking at . It seems pre judging the client or making asumption of a sale is NOT on the list of things they do . The car i bought was exactly as they said it was.


  • 5

    Very satisfied in all departments

    By ROBERT R on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful full of information about the cars sold with a smile. This my second car from mi .if I change in the future it will be mi again


  • 5

    Excellent service and detail to attention.

    By Rosemarie B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall experience with purchasing the car was excellent. Staff were polite, patient and answered all questions. There was no pressure to quickly close the sale. All necessary paperwork was completed for me. With the purchase of a car, being one on top of the list as being very stressful and daunting, I can say that this was the by far the best service received and the car is excellent too.


  • 5

    Simply the Best

    By Trevor B on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely Renault Cleo for my daughter it wasn’t a huge purchase but the care and service were the same as if I had spent thousands.As a family over the last twenty years we’ve had a few vehicles from M&I in Ashurst and always come away knowing that we have got a great car and a confidence that we will have no problems Thanks M&I


  • 5

    Nice and easy !

    By Sean G on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! Happy with the car ! Can not fault them !


  • 5

    Honest, friendly garage - highly recommend

    By Hayley T on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great friendly and honest garage. Not the first car my family have bought there and I would highly recommend them.