play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great little car

    By Mary M on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from M & I Autos. Very friendly and helpful, made the whole process stress free. Ended up with a great little car, thanks to all at M & I.


  • 5

    Very high standards at M&I Autos

    By Thomas M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the cars on show at M&I Autos are of a very high standard. We were greeted by a very polite and extremely helpful representative and nothing was to much trouble. A small but efficient garage and if you are looking for a really nice car at a reasonable price M&I Autos are certainly worth a visit.


  • 5

    Lovin my 'new to me' car

    By Anthony L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the get go, staff were very pleasant and helpful.


  • 5

    A very reliable car dealer

    By Fang Z on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was the second time I bought a ca at M&I Autos. Ian and his colleagues were kind and helpful as usual. A really reliable car dealer. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Another car from M&I Autos

    By Barry B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second car from M&I Autos and on both occasions they have been very helpful throughout the whole process. I would not hesitate in recommending M&I Autos to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent quality second-hand car sales

    By Carolyn G on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great quality low mileage car. Excellent quality with pre purchase valeting. Car was 7 years old but drives and feel like a new car. Good customer service and will definitely recommended this car sales company.


  • 5

    very professional people, easy to deal with

    By Juliet B on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always friendly, reliable, good quality. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Recommended Dealer

    By Mike H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    If only more motor dealers were like this one. A good friendly helpful service, no high pressure to sell anything, just a straightforward range of good used cars. They've obviously worked hard to establish and maintain their reputation over the years so if there's any question mark over a car I doubt that you'll see it on their forecourt. Prices fairly reflect the very clean, generally very low mileage, status of the cars they offer.


  • 5

    Very good customer service and a delightful purcha

    By Ian L on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a dealer that sells very well chosen cars of a high standard. Both times I have dealt with them I have had straight honest service. I was satisfied with my trade in offer and went ahead to purchase an extremely good well looked after car that was too good to miss. I have no hesitation in strongly recommending this local dealer. Many thanks M&I.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By William D on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car and drove it home a couple of days later. Realised there was a slight problem so took it back and got it fixed straight away.