play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lawrence K on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the M&I experience ,wheel tools missing on car first check all were replaced when car was picked up.good efficient sales staff ,a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Polite and friendly people

    By Trevor L on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly people and have always used to buy a car from. Not a had a problem with any car bought from M&I. Initially bought from a recommendation from a relative, and would not hesitate to recommend to others. 5*stars.


  • 5

    First class

    By Chris F on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a lady customer I felt confident and relaxed that I was receiving an excellent service and am delighted wit my purchase


  • 5

    Good car & great service.

    By Stephen R on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful & friendly. Showed me a car which satisfied my needs & arranged a test drive, in which I was free to go where I wished to check it out. Car was low mileage & in very good condition. M&I serviced, MOT'd and taxed it, and had it ready for me to drive away within 2 working days. Very efficient. Very happy with their service and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Stress-free, no pressure

    By Jane G on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, stress-free experience. There was no pressure at any time and we were free to browse at leisure. Sale was smooth and the car is a dream.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sophie T on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, 3 months on and really loving my car and it is in excellent condition. Would definately recommend M&I.


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my Citroen ds3

    By Phil C on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have known the staff at M & I Autos for several years and have had good Service. They are very helpful and reliable. We have bought several cars with them and would recommend them.


  • 5

    M & I Auto Trader Excellent car dealer

    By Adrian P on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    As far as car dealers go, M & I are one of the best for selling cars and customer back up. Very happy after buying two cars from this dealer


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By HOLLY H on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great service! They are really helpful, they do all the paperwork for you and they sell some really nice cars at a good price!


  • 5

    Really pleased with my new car.

    By Alison W on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian is always helpful and you can trust the quality of the car you buy from M & I.