play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy a car from M&I Autos

    By Sandra M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased my last 2 cars from M & I Autos. They are professional, very helpful, not pushy and nothing is too much trouble. The cars have always been very low mileage and in excellent condition. I cannot fault the after care that M & I deliver. I would highly recommend them as I always do to everyone. Once you have purchased a car from M&I you will never want to go anywhere else!


  • 5

    Honest and helpful.

    By Olivia M on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, bought a used car and they were very upfront and thorough about the car.


  • 5

    Highly reccommened

    By Jill B on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly I did not feel pressured to buy at all. After a test drive the one concern I had was sorted out straight away.


  • 5

    Test Review from AutoTrader

    By Steph M on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is a test dealer review from AutoTrader and is for testing email transactions only

    Reply from M & I Autos on 09/04/18

    this is just a test


  • 5

    Buying and selling a car made easy.

    By Doreen H on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    M&I Autos stock good quality second hand cars. They were helpful and informative about their vehicles without being pushy. They gave me time to look over the car by myself and encouraged me to look look elsewhere knowing I would come back to them because of their high standard of vehicles. I was able to test drive the car on my own and they took my old vehicle in part exchange. They did all the paperwork for me and serviced and MOT'd the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Recently brought a car

    By Nicola B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend to anyone that is looking to buy a car.loads of lovely decent cars with really low mileage.staff are nice and friendly and aren’t pushy like other car sale places who can be really pushy and just after a sale and don’t look after the customers needs.ive brought two cars from them and my siblings have also brought a car.wouldnt go anywhere else if I wanted a new car.would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent and honest

    By KELSEY C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service that went the extra mile to get me the car. Really honest and up front so you can buy with confidence!


  • 5

    Friendly an efficient.

    By Janet F on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have bought from M&I and on both occasions I have been pleased with their fare and efficient service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dawn W on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a used Corsa from here and can't speak highly enough of these guys. Faultless service from start to finish. They even changed over my personal plate from my old car to the new one. Very pleased with the new car and would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Vanessa C on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    my experience buying a car from this company was excellent ,very helpful thank you