play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 422 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By steve V on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was bought over the phone and M&I delivered the car to Cornwall free of charge,the car was better than described in the advert,the chap who delivered the car left af 5am and didn’t get home until 8pm via train,he also cleaned the car when he arrived,best service I have had from a dealer with over 40 purchases to my name,5 star company.


  • 5

    Purchase of ford focus

    By natasha H on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Friendly staff with a no pressure sale, quick and easy part exchange.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By belinda R on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had been recommended the garage by several independent people and were not disappointed with what we received. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They listened to what we wanted and delivered. The overall service was efficient and first class. Thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By eleanor F on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful staff- definitely a good experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service!

    By diane D on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From entering the garage, my husband and I were received warmly by the staff, who went through all the process of buying and trading our car. They're knowledge was second to none. They were friendly, caring and you could tell that they have a genuine passion to deliver customer service. You could not fault any part of their service.


  • 5

    Amazing all round!

    By NICOLE D on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff. Really helpful and polite. Cannot fault. They even said at the end if I didn't understand something with my car to pop by or give them a call for them to explain. Very helpful!


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealers

    By jessica L on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I had viewed many cars from many different dealers, none of whom gave us very good service and we didn’t trust them. We happened to find a car from M & I Autos while in the area and turned up without booking a viewing or test drive. The staff we extremely friendly, they gave us plenty of time to explore the car by ourselves and weren’t at all pushy. Getting the car out for a test drive was no bother and the staff were knowledgable about the car. Finding a new car is always tricky and hard to know who you can trust but I would absolutely recommend M & I Autos and would use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent, wouldn't go anywhere else

    By alan G on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent help and advice given by all at M&i Autos. Nothing is too much trouble and friendliness every time makes you feel like family😊


  • 5

    fast and easy.

    By fredrick J on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and very straightforward. Found the car we wanted, and then all relevant details sorted very easily.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly car sales room

    By lucy B on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an excellent little car, great value for money, friendly and personable service - generally an excellent car buying experience