play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Andrew Y on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We’ve been going to M&i autos for over 20 years and have bought 17 cars from them. All have been brilliant and faultless cars. Staff are very friendly, will always give the accurate information and ensure you know everything before you buy. I’ve never been pressured into a buy and they are always happy to let you think on it rather than push a sale. Great garage, will throughly recommend, always our first port of call and will continue to go there in the future


  • 5

    Amazing and friendly garage

    By Natasha M on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such an amazing garage!! They look after you so well... made sure i had full 12 months mot on the car and service. Petrol and washed the car. Could not fault in anyway.... thank you :)


  • 5

    Reliable and honest

    By Danelle R on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest. I got a decent car for a really good value. Would definitely return in future.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, honest and incredibly helpful.

    By Timothy E on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call Glen was very helpful,accurately and honestly describing the Polo we were interested in. I viewed it a few hours later and M & I Auto’s took time to go over the car explaining its history, what work had been done, calling up past MOTs and service history. I then returned with my husband to test drive the car. They had it ready , having put it through the workshop and changing a couple of components that had been on the MOT advisory notes. Buying couldn’t have been easier as they had all the paper work ready. Buying this car from M & I Auto’s could not have been a more pleasurable experience and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you. Our daughter is thrilled with her first car.


  • 5

    Excellent custoner service.

    By Cheryl D on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very patient with us. They listened to what we were looking for and advised us well. We did not feel pressured to make any decisions and they gave us the time and space we needed to make our decision. They were extremely helpful with the sale, sorting out all the paperwork and MOT promptly for us. They really couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly people selling some good cars

    By Jeff C on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a number of cars, everything was presented with a good explanation of vehicle details and price. Arranged a test drive for the following day, everything was ready when I arrived and my car was valued as agreed the day before. Decided to buy the car, it was ready on time and all the paperwork had been completed in advance. It was clearly explained to me as was the car handover. Everyone was very efficient and I am very happy with the result. Would not hesitate to use them again


  • 5

    Fantastic experience can not fault it at all

    By Leanne G on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Informative at every point, very helpful and polite nothing is too much trouble already recommended to friends great job guys.


  • 5

    Helpful, non pushy staff.

    By Lynda H on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff. Not pushy and were happy to give a test drive. Car ready for collection at time agreed and was clean tidy and serviced. Very helpful with taxing and registering the car.


  • 5

    Very happy with sale.

    By Alison C on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have bought from M & I and they are always happy to help and provide great low mileage cars.


  • 5

    M&I Motors are an excellent company to deal with.

    By Colette H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought from M&I Motors, which in itself must say how pleased I was with my first car! They are so nice to deal with friendly and very helpful. Also they have a good selection of low mileage cars in very good condition. I would definitely use them again.