play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended to all

    By Adam W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and clearly helpful to everyone that turns up to look. In no way pushy and happy to accommodate inspection that would satisfy your needs to the integrity of the car you are looking at . It seems pre judging the client or making asumption of a sale is NOT on the list of things they do . The car i bought was exactly as they said it was.


  • 5

    Very satisfied in all departments

    By ROBERT R on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful full of information about the cars sold with a smile. This my second car from mi .if I change in the future it will be mi again


  • 5

    Excellent service and detail to attention.

    By Rosemarie B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall experience with purchasing the car was excellent. Staff were polite, patient and answered all questions. There was no pressure to quickly close the sale. All necessary paperwork was completed for me. With the purchase of a car, being one on top of the list as being very stressful and daunting, I can say that this was the by far the best service received and the car is excellent too.


  • 5

    Simply the Best

    By Trevor B on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely Renault Cleo for my daughter it wasn’t a huge purchase but the care and service were the same as if I had spent thousands.As a family over the last twenty years we’ve had a few vehicles from M&I in Ashurst and always come away knowing that we have got a great car and a confidence that we will have no problems Thanks M&I


  • 5

    Nice and easy !

    By Sean G on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! Happy with the car ! Can not fault them !


  • 5

    Honest, friendly garage - highly recommend

    By Hayley T on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great friendly and honest garage. Not the first car my family have bought there and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Mileage low, quality high ---- That's M&I ! !

    By Colin D on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the years we have purchased several cars from M&I. They are the first stop for a low mileage and utterly reliable second-hand car ! The M&I team are all extremely knowledgeable ,helpful and super efficient --- a really friendly, cheerful group who offer a hassle free service to help you choose another winner from their extensive collection of first rate motors. We would recommend them to anyone - Five star rating every time .Thanks M&I from Colin and Mary !


  • 5

    Great condition, value and service!

    By Scott T on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my Toyota from M @ I Autos, and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great second hand car, and first class service! The condition of the the car was immaculate to the point it felt like a new car. M @ I will definitely be my first port of call when I'm next looking for a new motor!


  • 5

    Excellent dealer with beautifully presented cars

    By Gordon S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. It's obvious that they focus on good condition, low mileage cars and price them sensibly. I bought a Focus from M&I for my wife. Great care had been taken to prepare the car properly and the guys couldn't have been more pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant service second to none

    By Peter D on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly very good cheap and reliable cars