play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 450 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An Excellent Service

    By sandra S on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second car from M & I and I am delighted with it. Excellent service, no pressure to buy, just advice if you want it and a good range of quality low mileage cars. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience buying my new car from M&I autos

    By lauren H on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my new car from M&I autos, very professional at all dealings car was MOTD and serviced ready for collection. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Great experience, would recommend!

    By VENEZIA G on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff, and I am so happy with the vehicle itself! Really professional and authentic approach, you can tell that the owners care greatly about providing excellent customer services. Couldn't be happier, I wish more services were as genuine.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By sophie O on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, their customer service was brilliant. No pressure when looking around just Helpful advice when I asked. I will be going back again for future purchases. Thank you for your great service


  • 5

    Outstanding dealer and garage

    By matt B on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always been a great dealer for the whole family and always able to get Mots done for me and advice is sound and no pressure sales tactics


  • 5

    My experience with M. & I. Autos.

    By david W on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Ian Poulter and his colleagues at M. & I. Autos for many years and have purchased several cars from them. I have always found them helpful and have given me excellent service during the time I have known them. Their stock of second hand cars is always of top quality and it is obvious that they take a pride in what they sell. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By joss F on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and we got a great car. I'm so happy and will definitely use them again. Their communication was clear and I feel like they really care about the cars they sell.


  • 5

    Good services

    By jessica H on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    really nice people made it easy to look around and give me the best deal for the car I bought ,made sure to give me all the details and happy to answer any questions I had ,overall very good experience


  • 5

    Excellent in every respect, can't fault them.

    By susan E on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish in helping me purchase another car, had long test drive without obligation and helpful advice throughout. Would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Satisfaction guarateed

    By gordon H on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with. We bought fro them 4 years ago and we’ve been back. Will probably do the same when next we change our car.