play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great choice. recommended

    By Jacqueline G on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    a great choice of used cars and friendly, knowledgeable staff. M and i were recommended to me and i would not hesitate to recommend them to others


  • 5

    Buying from abroad

    By Boudewijn D on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car I seen online. They picked me up from the airport. The car was exactly as described. A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    I recommend M&I for buying your second hand car

    By Dean P on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. 2nd car from M&I Autos and would highly recommend. Their attention detail and integrity is way above my expectations of a second hand car garage. There were some minor issues on the car that we wanted to buy and all put right by M&I with no quibbles, or extra cost. They even noticed a minor fault with the radio and fixed this prior to us taking the car.


  • 5

    Excellent salesman, absolute gentleman

    By Lee B on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with M & I Autos. Absolute Gentleman to deal with, they know the trade and truly are car people! No number of questions are too many for them and a lovely phone call the next day to check I’m happy with the car! Good old fashion dealer that I wish there was many more off!


  • 5

    Lovely car for us

    By ROBIN A on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, we would highly recommend them. We have never been treated so well before when buying a used car.


  • 5

    Extremely Professional!

    By Jade W on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and was willing to answer questions. Really great service. Only 1 of the staff was a little rude on the phone when I called but all the rest were extremely professional and ready to help with literally all me or my parents needed each time we visited the garage!


  • 5

    Great Service at G&I Autos

    By Jean H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to G&I Autos on the recommendation of a friend and I wasn’t disappointed. These guys really care about their customers and nothing is too much trouble. They deserve a 5 Star rating. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Declan M on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good product range, at okay prices. Great warranty and very helpful with any faults you find in the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Teresa W on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and the team were outstanding and couldn't do enough for us. The easiest way I've ever bought a car. Stress and hassle free and I left confident everything was in hand. I've also got a fantastic car too. Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied customers

    By Denise W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who are helpful, but not pushy - leaving you to decide, but happy to answer your questions - making the buying process easy and effortless. This is our third car from M & I Autos and we are always very satisfied with their service and quality of cars.