play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rover 75 ( oldy) collected today without any hitch

    By Malcolm B on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    good deal , good experience to date, will use them again, thanks .


  • 5

    Looking for a good car then go no further.

    By Shirley E on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a good,low mileage inexpensive car and found just what I was looking for at this garage. Staff were brilliant and so very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and I am absolutely delighted with my new vehicle. Excellent service throughout. Would certainly recommend anyone looking for a lovely car to go to this garage.


  • 5

    A second family car

    By David M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and un-rushed. No pressure on what type of car to buy. Listened to what we needed and gave us exactly what we were looking for.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient. Recommend it to anyone....

    By Jason H on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest..............................


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and caring attitude.

    By Zoe D on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and caring attitude. I would fully recommend them to anyone looking for a quality, reliable and cosmetically near-perfect used car.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Rachel W on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a car Sunday. Test drove Monday and purchased. collected Tuesday. A great service from a professional team that have been established in Ashurst for years. Nothing was too much trouble and the car is lovely.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jennifer F on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd time i have brought a car from this garage both my neighbours have brought their cars from the same garage


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By Debbie T on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have a good reputation and I found them to be helpful, informative and friendly.


  • 5

    M&I Autos Autotraders

    By Violet S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    M&I autos are very helpfull and honest with a good selection of used vehicles with reasonable prices. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Daughter’s first car

    By Jayne H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Along with other members of our family, we have bought vehicles from M &I Autos in the past, and now we’ve needed a first car for our daughter to learn in, they were top of the list to visit. Luckily for us the day we went to see what they had available they had just received the ideal car for her as a part exchange. I collected the car for her yesterday and it had been cleaned to a very high standard and I’ve now got a very happy daughter. Every member of staff we spoke to were very friendly and approachable. I highly recommend going to M&I for any purchase/trade in.