play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well done M&I

    By Alan D on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful,courteous and polite. Good range of cars,at all prices. Nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Vectra 1.8i VVT

    By Paul W on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    treated with great respect. the guys went out of their way to help me with all the information I requested about the vehichle I was purchasing.


  • 5

    Helpfull and friendly service

    By Diane A on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service from the owner helpfull and accommodating for my needs


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Geoffrey H on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish of my new purchase. Kept me informed every step of the way.


  • 5

    Pleasant and No Hard Sell

    By Gloria R on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service fully organised and a good deal all round


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Sam S on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service !!! Genuine guys , would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a second hand car


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Linda E on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a car all day with disappointing results then came across M and I Autos fantastic customer care and all the cars are in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Very happy in VW up!

    By Leisa C on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly and not pushy. Car was immaculate when we test drove and upon purchase they gave new MOT, service and further clean! Very pleased with purchase, was a good price and all as advertised.


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Graham A on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. No pressure would recommend to others looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Marion S on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such friendly staff made it all so much easier. I didnt know what car I wanted, never buying a car on my own before, and staff were so helpful and knowledgible.