play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 450 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying in lockdown was a cince.

    By sally P on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very efficient. This is the second time I and my family have used them and happy both times.


  • 5

    Happy with our new car

    By mary W on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our new car this morning the hand over went very well the service we received was excellent the team were very friendly and informative


  • 5

    Goodles all round service

    By len B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly people to deal with no pushy sales, they go the extra mile to accommodate I can highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent, would give more than a 5 star rating.

    By peter B on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb selection of cars all checked over and all in excellent condition. Brought a car from them last weekend, excellent service couldn't do enough for you, very genuine garage. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent. Highly Recommend.

    By melanie F on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. From start to finish the transaction went smoothly. Very personable. Highly recommend. 6 Stars ******


  • 5

    M&I Auto Car Sale

    By jenny W on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and superb service.Nothing too much trouble .....5 Star


  • 5

    Good service

    By david O on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a listening crew of Michael and Ian on buying a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Our experience of buying another car

    By david H on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was excellent they sales man Ian could not do enough for us and this is the second car that we have brought from them and I still have the first car that we brought and have had no problems at all even after six years


  • 5

    Car for my daughter

    By stefan M on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very smooth from start to finish. Process of buying made very easy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By amy O on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my first car from M & I Autos. Clear, impartial advice and a great range of options to choose from, all fully documented and thoroughly checked. I’m delighted with my purchase and very grateful to Ian and his team for the fantastic customer service they provided. Thank you!