play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient. Recommend it to anyone....

    By Jason H on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest..............................


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and caring attitude.

    By Zoe D on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and caring attitude. I would fully recommend them to anyone looking for a quality, reliable and cosmetically near-perfect used car.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Rachel W on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a car Sunday. Test drove Monday and purchased. collected Tuesday. A great service from a professional team that have been established in Ashurst for years. Nothing was too much trouble and the car is lovely.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jennifer F on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd time i have brought a car from this garage both my neighbours have brought their cars from the same garage


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By Debbie T on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have a good reputation and I found them to be helpful, informative and friendly.


  • 5

    M&I Autos Autotraders

    By Violet S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    M&I autos are very helpfull and honest with a good selection of used vehicles with reasonable prices. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Daughter’s first car

    By Jayne H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Along with other members of our family, we have bought vehicles from M &I Autos in the past, and now we’ve needed a first car for our daughter to learn in, they were top of the list to visit. Luckily for us the day we went to see what they had available they had just received the ideal car for her as a part exchange. I collected the car for her yesterday and it had been cleaned to a very high standard and I’ve now got a very happy daughter. Every member of staff we spoke to were very friendly and approachable. I highly recommend going to M&I for any purchase/trade in.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Jason B on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend M&I Autos as have just purchased my new car and they couldn't do enough to make the purchase run as smooth as possible.


  • 5

    Nothing but the best will do.

    By Robert V on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, everyone at M & I are so helpful & knowledgeable . The vehicles are always of a low mileage & in showroom condition. The second hand car business can sometimes get a bad name. Never in the years we have dealt with M & I have we had any cause for concern.


  • 5

    Excellent company ..highly recommended .

    By Keith M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou to Ian and Glen who are extremely knowledgeable ,helpful and super efficient it was a pleasure to visit a really friendly, cheerful garage with honest and straightforward salesmen PLUS a wonderful selection of cars .......what more could you want ! The transaction was very easy, car was serviced, given an MOT and valeted. All in all a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this company .