play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car

    By Andrew M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were made welcome at our time not rushed and we asked many questions and got the right reply we wanted as some questions we knew And we got what we wanted in a happy sale


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Steve P on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience with M&I Auto’s recently. After finding a car with them through an online search of what I was ideally looking for, and following a phone call where I was greeted warmly and with genuine interest - I decided to make the 100+ mile trip to view the car. Again I was warmly welcomed and time was spent showing me around the car and it’s history, with genuine interest taken. My decision to purchase was quickly made, and not only because I liked the car, but because I immediately liked their set up, friendly demeanour and I trusted them. After I had made the decision to buy quite quickly, my confidence in them further increased following a chat with one of the owners who approached me outside to add more history about the car, his journey with their business, and other things in general. This is a real rarity these days, and therefore stood out!! Based on my experience I would not hesitate to recommend them, and am thoroughly pleased.


  • 5

    Car buying at its best

    By Jeff B on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    M&I Autos go above and beyond in Customer Service. Quality of cars is second to none and all staff are fantastic. I've never been let down or had a bad car from Ian and Mike. They deserve better praise than I can give in these few words. Have been buying my cars from M & I for over 20 years now and have recommended family and friends to them --- who have been equally as pleased with them. Great - keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Best car sales around!!!

    By Liam M on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming staff, very helpful and will do anything out of their way to help their customers! Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Diane C on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Would happily deal with them again.


  • 5

    Stress free and High Quality

    By Grace O on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful dealership. All of the Vehicles are top quality and in good condition. Very trustworthy and caring team. Offered me finance through their company and got a really good rate considering my credit rating. I will be back for all future services / MOT's etc. If this car does run out of life I'll be back for another. I would recommend to friends and family when looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    PERFECT in EVERY WAY

    By Mike C on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect... everything was as described.. can't fault them.


  • 5

    Rover 75 ( oldy) collected today without any hitch

    By Malcolm B on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    good deal , good experience to date, will use them again, thanks .


  • 5

    Looking for a good car then go no further.

    By Shirley E on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a good,low mileage inexpensive car and found just what I was looking for at this garage. Staff were brilliant and so very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and I am absolutely delighted with my new vehicle. Excellent service throughout. Would certainly recommend anyone looking for a lovely car to go to this garage.


  • 5

    A second family car

    By David M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and un-rushed. No pressure on what type of car to buy. Listened to what we needed and gave us exactly what we were looking for.