play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Raymond R on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My purchase went smoothly without stress. I would use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    This was a very pleasant experience

    By Ian B on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman very trustworthy let me take the car for a good run 30 min there was no pressure to buy all round very pleased with the service


  • 5

    Bargain car in great condition

    By Shaun C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I only have good words to describe my experience with buying a car from M & I Autos.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars, fantastic dealer and service

    By Ian C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found M&I autos by accident (glad I did) whilst looking to buy a used car. Very well presented selection of cars with low mileage, full history and 1 or 2 previous owners. A Vauxhall Astra caught my eye, loved it so much I bought it! I can’t fault the car at all, low mileage, 1 previous owner, spotless inside and out and a great asking price. Also the staff couldn’t be more helpful, I would recommend buying a car from M&I autos to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Jane H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with. I’m delighted with my new car, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A car purchase made easy.

    By David G on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My second car purchased from M & I. All cars are of good quality with most low mileage. Inspection, test drive, trade In and buying procedure effortless. Well pleased


  • 5

    Well done M&I

    By Alan D on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful,courteous and polite. Good range of cars,at all prices. Nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Vectra 1.8i VVT

    By Paul W on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    treated with great respect. the guys went out of their way to help me with all the information I requested about the vehichle I was purchasing.


  • 5

    Helpfull and friendly service

    By Diane A on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service from the owner helpfull and accommodating for my needs


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Geoffrey H on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish of my new purchase. Kept me informed every step of the way.