play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PERFECT in EVERY WAY

    By Mike C on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect... everything was as described.. can't fault them.


  • 5

    Rover 75 ( oldy) collected today without any hitch

    By Malcolm B on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    good deal , good experience to date, will use them again, thanks .


  • 5

    Looking for a good car then go no further.

    By Shirley E on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a good,low mileage inexpensive car and found just what I was looking for at this garage. Staff were brilliant and so very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and I am absolutely delighted with my new vehicle. Excellent service throughout. Would certainly recommend anyone looking for a lovely car to go to this garage.


  • 5

    A second family car

    By David M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and un-rushed. No pressure on what type of car to buy. Listened to what we needed and gave us exactly what we were looking for.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient. Recommend it to anyone....

    By Jason H on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest..............................


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and caring attitude.

    By Zoe D on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and caring attitude. I would fully recommend them to anyone looking for a quality, reliable and cosmetically near-perfect used car.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Rachel W on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a car Sunday. Test drove Monday and purchased. collected Tuesday. A great service from a professional team that have been established in Ashurst for years. Nothing was too much trouble and the car is lovely.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jennifer F on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd time i have brought a car from this garage both my neighbours have brought their cars from the same garage


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By Debbie T on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have a good reputation and I found them to be helpful, informative and friendly.


  • 5

    M&I Autos Autotraders

    By Violet S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    M&I autos are very helpfull and honest with a good selection of used vehicles with reasonable prices. Would highly recommend.