play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Local Car Dealership

    By Jack D on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Local friendly service with a good selection of vehicles. Not 'pushy' in any way allowing the customer to feel relaxed whilst making an informed decision under no pressure. Very efficient. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Diatsu terios

    By John S on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    M and I were great friendly and honest can not fault them in any way .they could not of made buying A car from them any easyer .10 out 10 customer service .


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Susan I on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car at a good price with low mileage. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this car dealer if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great cars!

    By Fiona K on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car! Good dealership would go back and recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended car sales!

    By Lucy S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant honest service! As a single female purchasing a first car for my daughter I was thoroughly impressed by the service I was offered by M & I Autos. First class car purchased.


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Kieran E on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from M + I Autos. Friendly service from the team.


  • 5

    Super Service.

    By Claire B on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care, not pushy or overbearing. A fair price paid for a car in a trusting and honest way. I would thoroughly recommend a visit for anyone seeking a quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samantha D on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    M & I autos were fab. The service and experience we had when purchasing our car was excellent. Highly recommend using them.


  • 5

    It was stress free and easy perfect for anyone !!

    By Amy L on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car but I had an absolutely amazing experience due to the extremely helpful and kind people there, would recommend to anyone!!!


  • 5

    Relaxed & no pushy sales

    By Karen M on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the whole process of buying my son's first car without being pushy ! Will definitely use them again !