play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant and No Hard Sell

    By Gloria R on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service fully organised and a good deal all round


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Sam S on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service !!! Genuine guys , would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a second hand car


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Linda E on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a car all day with disappointing results then came across M and I Autos fantastic customer care and all the cars are in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Very happy in VW up!

    By Leisa C on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly and not pushy. Car was immaculate when we test drove and upon purchase they gave new MOT, service and further clean! Very pleased with purchase, was a good price and all as advertised.


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Graham A on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. No pressure would recommend to others looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Marion S on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such friendly staff made it all so much easier. I didnt know what car I wanted, never buying a car on my own before, and staff were so helpful and knowledgible.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Isabelle F on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to M&I to have a look for my first car and received excellent service. Friendly and not pushy and really helpful.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Peter H on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled several hours to visit. I found friendly service and well prepared vehicles. They would have taken our dog in part exchange!! The transaction went smoothly (not with the dog) and they helped me contact my insurers so I could drive away.


  • 5

    Excellent service, no pressure, recommended

    By Katie L on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Daughter was very specific in her requirements for her first car. I located a vehicle at M&I and went along on a Sunday to view it. Having always had brand new cars myself I was extremely nervous about buying a secondhand car but arranged to test drive the following day. There was absolutely no pressure to buy, no sales spill, infact I was handed the keys and told to go out in the car and see what I thought of it. I agreed to purchase the car and made payment a couple of days later. They agreed to keep the car until my daughter took her driving test to allow us to sort out suitable insurance. When I went to collect the car it was immaculately clean inside and out. I would have no problem in recommending M&I to anyone wishing to purchase a good quality use vehicle, with no pressure to buy and genuine people who really do want to make sure that you are 100% happy with your purchasešŸ˜€


  • 5

    Professional, easy and unstressful car purchase.

    By Tim Y on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewing, driving and buying the car was an easy experience. They were courteous and helpful. The process worked very well and the car was presented in immaculate condition. It was exactly what we required. We part-exchanged our car in the deal. The garage took care of the old and new car paper work and the receipt of documents for the new car back to me was timely.