play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 422 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By susan tregarthen Y on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have bought from M & I in the past, and were happy then, so decided to see them again. No pressure sale, honest and helpful assistance and very pleased with the new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By peter E on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, excellent service, The car I purchased was just as advertised. No hard sell or hidden extras. Will use agsin


  • 5

    M & I Autos

    By lisa C on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found M & I Autos amazing , we were buying my sons first car and they couldn’t have been anymore accommodating or helpful. Would definitely recommend and will be going back when it’s time to upgrade for him!


  • 5

    Helpful dealer

    By alex fenton F on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, nice car, helped out by delivering the car to my home. Looking forward to many miles of reliable motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent garage, would highly recommend! 5*****

    By RACHEL R on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gents at M & I Autos were very friendly and helpful. No pushy salesmen, happy to let us wander and browse at our leisure. All the guys looked after us purchasing the new vehicle and the whole experience of buying the car was a treat! Great choice of cars! We love our new Ford Focus!


  • 5

    Cant fault them

    By colin M on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with,very friendly and polite and not pushy


  • 5

    Buying in lockdown was a cince.

    By sally P on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very efficient. This is the second time I and my family have used them and happy both times.


  • 5

    Happy with our new car

    By mary W on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our new car this morning the hand over went very well the service we received was excellent the team were very friendly and informative


  • 5

    Goodles all round service

    By len B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly people to deal with no pushy sales, they go the extra mile to accommodate I can highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent, would give more than a 5 star rating.

    By peter B on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb selection of cars all checked over and all in excellent condition. Brought a car from them last weekend, excellent service couldn't do enough for you, very genuine garage. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommend