play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Teresa W on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and the team were outstanding and couldn't do enough for us. The easiest way I've ever bought a car. Stress and hassle free and I left confident everything was in hand. I've also got a fantastic car too. Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied customers

    By Denise W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who are helpful, but not pushy - leaving you to decide, but happy to answer your questions - making the buying process easy and effortless. This is our third car from M & I Autos and we are always very satisfied with their service and quality of cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful throughout.

    By Joyce P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    All good. Excellent advice which helped us to make the right choice. Nothing was too much trouble regarding seeing the car, it’s history & test drive.


  • 5

    Great experience!!!

    By Ahmed Mohammed A on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the personal experience I had with M and I Autos I can now understand why they have such good reviews. They are genuine people that care about thier customers. They were not pushing to make the sale, gave enough space and privacy for myself and the technician I hired to inspect the car. After I purchased the car they MOT'd and serviced it, changd break pads and battery! They even went above and beyond and purchased a warrenty with the battery on thier on expense. This obviously a buisness that knows how to care for thier customers. As a very picky car buyer I feel lucky to have dealt with M and I Autos . I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Quality cars at decent prices

    By Andrew M on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    M&I Autos sell good quality cars at decent prices. All the cars are well presented and have good histories.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Tracey B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A delight to do business with! All without any problems and can’t do enough for us. I love the car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Good garage for used cars

    By Glen B on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good cars with genuine low mileage. Well established business that has been there for years


  • 5

    Great attention to detail

    By Arthur P on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car we have purchased from M & I Autos. The service was excellent as always.


  • 5

    Professional & hassle-free!

    By Carmen E on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & efficient. We were helped us with any queries we had in a friendly & informative manner. The sale went through smoothly & quickly, with M&I taking care of all the paperwork. A totally hassle-free experience, thank you M&I!


  • 5

    Straight forward, reasonably priced motor traders

    By Domimic H on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    M & I autos were recommended to us by friends and we have since purchased 2 cars from them and recommended them to other friends. All of our dealings have been very positive and where there have been any issues these have been resolved straight away with no fuss.