play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very courteous and diligent attending to all our n

    By keith F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By keith W on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    knowledgeable and helpful and flexible resolving problems quickly. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy with our new car

    By aaron M on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with our new car and with the service we received, thanks.


  • 5

    buying a used car

    By lena M on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service received salesman very friendly and not pushy makes it more enjoyable when choosing a car would highly recommend would use again


  • 5

    A great experience and a lovely car

    By oliver D on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying the car was a pleasure from start to finish - I would highly recommend M&I to anyone in the market for a quality used car. You just get the impression that they're in it for the long haul and so are more interested in keeping their customers happy than making a quick profit.


  • 5

    Efficient, informative and polite.

    By sandra P on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have previously bought a car from M&I and have recently purchased another. At all times the Salespeople are polite and informative, we have no hesitation in recommending M&I. We shall enjoy our new vehicle with confidence. There is always a good selection of vehicles and staff with considerable knowledge of the vehicles available.


  • 5

    New purchased

    By john B on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my purchased with M&I garage. They were Very helpful. And knows what exactly what they doing. They specialised .reliable ,low mileage cars .its deffo worth visiting.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By mandy W on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the friendly and good customer service when purchasing first car for my daughter. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Buying a quality second hand car

    By stephen michael T on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and a helpful process in buying my car. I was happy with the part exchange on my old car. The whole process was quick and i feel happy with the result. They offer a good after sales service too


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By gloria E on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Ford Fusion from M&I Autos in excellent condition and low mileage an upgrade from my Ford Escort bought from them in 2000 giving me 19 years good driving. I would recommend M&I Autos for their excellent service


‹ Prev Next ›