play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 246 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another good Buy.

    By PAUL D on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have purchased a vehicle from M & I Autos. Good stock of low mileage affordable used cars from my local garage. Excellent reputation locally and friendly helpful service.


  • 5

    Car buying experiance - recommended...

    By andy S on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Has a good selection of low mileage cars. Friendly and helpful salesman. Easy going and accomodating when sorting out a test drive. Also when collected car it was nice and clean with a new MOT just been done. This is the second time I've got a car from here, and I will definately use them again.


  • 5

    very good quility secondhand cars

    By marion S on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen were very nice and friendly and did not push me into buying any of the cars.They were very helpful and gave you time to look and ask anything you wanted to know.The cars were in very good condition and some were low mileage.I am pleased I went to m & I autos as I think they are very fair people.I did buy a car from them two days ago and I am pleased with it and I would recommend them to any one who was looking for a car to try them first.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By megan B on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish Took a car for test drive, picked it up a few hours later


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By suzanne M on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a great choice of cars. This is a great traditional dealer giving good honest personal service .

    Reply from M & I Autos on 16/07/19

    Hi Suzanne it seems you only gave us a 1 star can you please reply why or maybe you did not hit the star button best regards Ian


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By thong jye T on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very good and very reassuring. M&I autos has gone the extra step to ensure the car was in a good and safe condition. Very accommodating with my timing and urgency. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jillian O on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, understanding, go through everything, do all the necessary paperwork for you. Driven away with upgraded car and very happy


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By tracy M on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional held the car until I could get to see it the following day made the experience very easy


  • 5

    Recommended

    By nicola C on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car within minutes of seeing it! Very friendly and professional, really nice people. Very accommodating. Would recommend defo!


  • 5

    A good deal to be had.

    By peter H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial wander round, to the final deal and driving away , the attention and service was friendly and professional. This time I bought a 'cheepy' but I had the same treatment when I had a more expensive car from them. I would and have recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›