play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By susan E on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A local family run, long standing car dealership. Third car I have purchased and cannot speak to highly of the service and care received over the years. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buying truck

    By craig F on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , friendly quick service provided will be using agin


  • 5

    Purchase of a clean reasonable sized Honda Jazz .

    By alan P on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a reasonable, good condition car that would comfortably carry 2 largish dogs when the back seats were down. I have purchased from this dealer on numerous occasions and have always had 1st class service and after care. In my opinion the staff and cars can't be faulted.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By lina S on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was recommended to me as a reliable seller and they didn't disappoint. Friendly and very helpful. Fast and painfree purchase. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By nick C on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a lovely car for my other half from M&i which was a stress free experience and the garage itself couldn’t of been more helpful. Highly recommend if looking for a new car


  • 5

    Great Company

    By abigail rose S on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice company, easy to talk to, good knowledge and helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing service and friendly non pushy staff

    By kenna F on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful helping me buy my second ever car. So friendly and trustworthy. My car is faultless and in amazing condition. Looks like it’s never been used. Couldn’t recommend enough.


  • 5

    Fabulous New Car

    By beth G on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a brilliant Ford Fiesta, everyone at the garage is genuine and will help you make the best choice in car. Knowledge and passionate about their work, picked up a clean, fully serviced and taxed car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BEN S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Easy and pleasant experience. Not pushy or impatient, I was treated very well.


  • 5

    Buying a used car & part ex old car.

    By debbie J on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer with quality cars & good customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›