play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By L Hewson on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and a good service from start to finish. Would highly recommend. Very pleased with my lovely new car!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By lena jess on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was 100%. Was the easiest I have Ever been able to buy a car. This establishment has sold In the region of 10 vehicles to me and various family members. Never have we had a bad deal or service


  • 5

    very pleased with all services

    By jessica bailey on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    bought my first car here, really pleased with the quality of the car and the service provided by Ian. deserved reputation for costumer services.


  • 5

    Top people to deal with for used vehicles! First class!

    By Peter on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've had a number cars from M&I over the years and honestly, wouldn't go anywhere else for quality used vehicles. Vehicles are always very well presented, both inside and out. Nothing appears to be too much trouble to assist, coupled with them being very knowledgeable people in the trade, but not at all pushy. After sales service is first class too, with their own on-site workshop, so one can buy with total confidence.


  • 5

    Safe buy.

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed professional sales, answered questions clearly. Deserved local reputation for quality cars and impartial advice.


  • 5

    First class service

    By helena reynolds on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, vehicle ready for initial inspection and test drive and spotlessly clean on collection. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful.


  • 5

    Very friendly excellent service and would very highly recommend thank you!

    By karen harper-mathews on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my car from M & I Autos which is my local garage and they were very helpful and friendly. I don’t know much about cars so they advised me and I liked them because they were not pushy like some garages. Once I purchased the car they let me leave it there for a few weeks until I could collect which I really appreciated. Very good service and I would definitely highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you :-)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful. Very happy with the low mileage car I bought here.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service!

    By bethany thomson on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I felt extremely welcome and comfortable with M&I. The service I received was exceptional and nothing was too much to ask. I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for their next car.