play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By laura S on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, relaxed, helpful, left us to browse without pressure. After care has been great. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Another exceptional car purchase from M & I Autos

    By phil T on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is probably the 10th car that either myself or my family have purchased over many years from M & I Autos. They are the most established used car providers in the area, and their sales and after sales service is second to none. We always buy low mileage vehicles and they have always provided us with 1st class, exceptionally prepared cars that are totally original and genuine. So a big THANK YOU to the whole team at M & I Autos and keep up the excellent work Mike & Ian 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By LEE C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with whole transaction. Non-pushy professional sales team, excellent customer service. Car was beautifully prepared for pick up. Couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    M and I Autos 10 out of 10

    By shane D on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with no pressure sales. I have now bought 2 cars from M and I Autos and have been very pleased with all aspects in which they do business. Their cars are well presented and valeted to high standards. They did all the paperwork quickly and efficiently and went the extra mile to ensure my requirements were met. Many thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic fiesta

    By wendy M on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest helpful and I am going back there to have my MOT done


  • 5

    Car sales

    By jan W on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service they were helpful, accommodating


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership,Honest,Upright and friend

    By graham G on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The very Best car dealers I have ever experienced I have just bought my 2nd car from M and I autos, which was an Easy decision, following how well I have been looked after for the 6 years since buying my first car. All staff,are friendly,efficient, and most capable and give me total peace of mind,that they will Ensure my car is in tip top condition, throughout my time of ownership. A First Class dealership, that I will Always have the upmost faith in


  • 5

    Wonderful service from this Company at Ashurst.

    By sandra P on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have no hesitation recommending M&I Autos. The staff are always polite and informative. This is the second vehicle purchased from them by us and we are once again impressed with their service and professionalism


  • 5

    Very helpful to an older customer

    By ian W on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff of M and I Auto were particularly helpful to me, an older customer, and a university geologist, whose car broke down on the road and who did not have all the appropriate documents at hand. They organised matters and made necessary long telephone calls. Although I was not at all well-prepared, not having expected a breakdown of my old car, and not at all knowledgeable about car documents, they solved the matter and I traded in the old car and departed an hour or so later with a good quality, newer small car. I am now driving this to the coast and continuing my university geological work on the cliffs (website - Geology of the Wessex Coast). I much appreciate the help of the friendly staff and I really recommend this helpful auto trader, situated at Ashurst in the New Forest.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend M & I Auto

    By alison E on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased two cars from M & I Autos this week. We found the quality of service excellent. It only took 24hrs from expressing an interest to collection. Both cars were cleaned to an immaculate standard given that they were a few years old. Both had a full service and MOT. We would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›