play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 470 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service

    By kimberley mcgarvey on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    great customer service from the start, will recommend the garage to work mates and family


  • 5

    Another purchase !

    By Deborah Randell on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've now lost count of the number of cars we as a family have purchased from M&I over the years, definitely into double figures. Service (both before and after) is always excellent, fair and honest.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a Nissan pixo for my daughter. It’s her first car. M and I autos looked after us. Delivered on what they said they would. They don’t put you under pressure. They consider the customer. Great service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Honest and transparent transaction

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    M & I Autos were fantastic to deal with. Honest and punctual with their promises. A very trustworthy bunch. I look forward to dealing with them in the future.


  • 5

    Kind and helpful.

    By daniel eatock on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys went above and beyond what I expected. The car is wonderful, clean and just as described on the advert. They serviced it, gave it an MOT and even replaced a tyre before driving the car to meet me half way. Lovely people, made buying a car two days before Christmas day a joy!


  • 5

    Would recommend if lookingfor a small secondhand car

    By terry gibbs on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found the ideal small second hand car for my daughter here. They were very friendly and helpful. There was also a very good selection of good value small cars.


  • 5

    A professional garage I have no hesitation in using again!

    By martin watson on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have used M and I Autos and I received equally good service. They are professional and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and professional service. We were made to feel welcome and the team went above and beyond with making sure the car was perfect for when we picked it up. They had a good range of vehicles and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a small, family car.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By P Kenny on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not over-powering when first looking, but very considerate and helpful in finding exactly what I wanted.


  • 5

    By tracey smith on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great service. Than you