play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & I Autos

At M & I Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & I Autos

M & I Autos
5
4.9

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Better service than the big boys

    By fiona kelly on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful - good test drive, lovely clean, low mileage car - hoping for many years happy driving.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, cars are in immaculate condition.


  • 5

    Better than new value for money

    By danielle on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have bought from M&I. I bought second car just by viewing it on line. I trust this company. I live in Cornwall my mum picked it up and could not believe the great deal I got. The car was immaculate clean inside and out. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They explained everything about the car and there was even 3/4 tank of petrol. My sister also bought a car from here. My mum was even thinking about selling her new car and buying a second hand from here. They are definitely value for money.


  • 5

    Good quality cars

    By John Longmore on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good quality used cars, this was my second car purchased in a year from them. Would look here again in the future and recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By robin relf on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, great choice of used low mileage vehicles, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great very friendly service and a great first car. Immaculate inside & out.

    By millie-lara rose duddridge on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really efficient staff and very friendly. Great little first car in excellent condition inside and out… immaculate.


  • 5

    Excellent , very helpful and very polite , excellent service

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would defiantly recommend m&i to friends and family, and would 100 per cent buy a car from them again . Thankyou for getting my daughter and her baby back on the road


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the service very friendly from Glen and he was knowledgable about all the cars I was looking at. Made sure I was kept up to date at each stage of the process and allowed me to pick the car up at short notice. Overall I really enjoyed the purchase process and would happily go back in future


  • 5

    Really well prepared and presented vehicle

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really knowledgeable salesman and mechanic and a really well prepared and presented vehicle. Delighted with our new car!


  • 5

    Happy to deal with them

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service with no pressure being put on the sale. Would recommend them to anyone. They delivered the car in tip top condition.